play0058DSCN0066play-001IMG_35997no-bullying-signIMG_02194finearts-003Rmisc-005band-002Nchoir-009misc-0086thGenMusic.FALL2017Engineering2018ERadisson.Retirement.dinner2018SofiaMorchestra-006SIplay004play0071emmab3IMG_3510play-002play0036Brady street awards 2017IMG_3600.jpegBmisc-003AIMG_0291J7-8WomensChoir2017FALLDSCN0065orchestra-0072misc-002IMG_0142band-003finearts-001trophy group pic 2018band-0019IMG_0279hannahmQDSCN0072choir-004trophy group pic 2018IMG_0280choir-004 (2)choir-001misc-006orchestra-004choir-002O
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • Wood Staff

    Main Office Phone  563.445.5300     Fax  563. 445.5961

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Simpson-Schultz—  Principal  simpsonschultzs@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Johnson– Associate Principal  johnsoner@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Lacina–  School Administrative Manager  lacinak@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Vesey– Diversion Coach veseyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Tisinger –  Head Secretary  tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Mrs.  Alvarado–  Attendance Secretary  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Krzmarzick–  Guidance Secretary krzmarzickp@davenportschools.org 

    Ms. Amy Johnson– Nurse johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Haynes– Health Para haynesk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Paulus–  Cafeteria  paulusl@davenportschools.org 

    Officer Burkle– SRO burklec@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Miller– JCL millerdes@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mr. Phillips– Security

    Mr. Hoskins–  Security  

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs. Ashby– Reading  ashbyl@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Benhart– Band benhartsc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Benhart– Band benharts@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mr. Bergan– Special Education  berganc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bowrey–  Science bowreyl@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bradley– Literacy Coach bradleyr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Brandenburg– Special Education brandenburgj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Butz– Interventionist butzch@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carbonneau–  GTT  carbonneaum@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Carlson– Language Arts carlsonb@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Carr– Language Arts carrno@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carstens– Math carstensc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Cooley– Counselor cooleyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mr. Corman–  Language Arts cormanj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Cavazos–  ESL  coylel@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Croegaert– Special Education  croegaerta@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Davisson– Special Education  davissons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Faulkner–Special Education faulkners@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Hanna–  PE/Health  hannas@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hansen–  Reading/Math  hansenam@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Heinrichs — Special Education heinrichse@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hines– Special Education hinesj@davenportschools.org 

    Mr. Hofmann–  Physical Education  hofmannb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hoscheid–  Sewing hoscheidm@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Klingaman–  Spanish klingamans@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Knapper–Math knapperr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Logsdon– Language Arts logsdonm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Loucks– Language Arts loucksa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Lundine– Orchestra lundinee@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Madison– Health madisona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. McDonald —  Math  mcdonaldm@davenportschools.org

    Ms. McHugh– Language Arts mchughm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mr. McMahon–  Social Studies  mcmahonj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. McNamara–  Counselor mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Milburn– Art milburnd@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Miller– Language Arts millerde@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Morrison–  Media Specialist morrisonc@davenportschools.org

    Miss Noel– Foods noeljo@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Olderog–  Math olderogt@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Ottesen —  7-8 Orchestra ottesenm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Phillips– Language Art phillipsd@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Pratt–  TAG prattj@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Radue–  Computer Applications  raduem@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Runyan– Science 

    Mr. Samuelson–  Social Studies samuelsons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Saskowski–  Special Education saskowskia@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Sawyer–  Social Studies sawyerc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Schumann– Special Education schumannj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Schumann– Special Education schumanns@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Serrano–  Social Studies serranoj@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Sheets–  Social Studies sheetsg@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Shovlain– Physical Education  shovlainr@davenportschools.org

    Miss Snyder– Science snydera@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Steiner– Math steinere@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Terronez–  Counselor terronezj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Thomas– Science thomasa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Thompson– Special Education thompsonk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Toft–  Reading/Language Arts toftch@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Toland– Special Education tolandb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Trainor– Math Interventionist  trainorm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Trumbo– Special Education trumbom@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Valle– General Music/Choir  valles@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Voss– Science vossda@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Webster– Special Education webstermi@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Winters– Science wintersa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Wolkenhauer– Special Education wolkenhauerb@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Yasutake– 6 Orchestra yasutakem@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Para Educator Staff