7hannahmtrophy group pic 2018orchestra-006choir-001IMG_3600.jpegIMG_0291JDSCN0065misc-008band-002DSCN0072IMG_0219Q46thGenMusic.FALL2017SofiaMchoir-004 (2)DSCN0066no-bullying-signO9Brady street awards 2017EemmabRadisson.Retirement.dinner20182I53misc-003IMG_0142orchestra-004N8misc-006play007finearts-001orchestra-007IMG_0279play005BIMG_3599choir-004trophy group pic 2018IMG_0280choir-009play-001play004Amisc-007-8WomensChoir2017FALLmisc-002band-003band-001S6Engineering20181finearts-003Rplay003IMG_3510play-002choir-002
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • Wood Staff

    Main Office Phone  563.445.5300     Fax  563. 445.5961

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Simpson-Schultz—  Principal  simpsonschultzs@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Johnson– Associate Principal  johnsoner@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Goins–  School Administrative Manager  goinsg@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Patrick– Family Involvement Liaison  patricka@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Tisinger –  Head Secretary  tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Mrs.  Alvarado–  Attendance Secretary  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Krzmarzick–  Guidance Secretary krzmarzickp@davenportschools.org 

    Ms. Amy Johnson– Nurse johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Paulus–  Cafeteria  paulusl@davenportschools.org 

    Mr. Phillips– Security

    Mr. Hoskins–  Security  

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs. Ashby– Reading  ashbyl@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bergan– Special Education  berganc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bowrey–  Science bowreyl@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Brandenburg– Special Education brandenburgj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Butz– Interventionist butzch@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carbonneau–  GTT  carbonneaum@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Carlson– Language Arts carlsonb@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Carr– Language Arts carrno@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carstens– Math carstensc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Cewe–  Math ceweer@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Corman–  Language Arts cormanj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Cavazos–  ESL  coylel@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Croegaert– Special Education  croegaerta@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Davisson– Special Education  davissons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Faulkner–Special Education faulkners@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Hanna–  PE/Health  hannas@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hansen–  Reading/Math  hansenam@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hines– Special Education hinesj@davenportschools.org 

    Mr. Hofmann–  Physical Education  hofmannb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hoscheid–  Sewing hoscheidm@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Klingaman–  Spanish klingamans@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Lacina– Reading Instructional Coach  lacinak@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Madison– Health madisona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. McDonald —  Math  mcdonaldm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. McMahon–  Social Studies  mcmahonj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. McNamara–  Counselor mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Milburn– Art milburnd@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Morrison–  Media Specialist morrisonc@davenportschools.org

    Miss Noel– Foods noeljo@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Olderog–  Math olderogt@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Ottesen —  7-8 Orchestra ottesenm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Phillips– Language Art phillipsd@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Pratt–  TAG prattj@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Radue–  Computer Applications  raduem@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Salvatori– Math Interventionist  salvatorim@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Samuelson–  Social Studies samuelsons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Saskowski–  Special Education saskowskia@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Sawyer–  Social Studies sawyerc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Schumann– Special Education schumannj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Schumann– Special Education schumanns@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Serrano–  Social Studies serranoj@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Sheets–  Social Studies sheetsg@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Shovlain– Physical Education  shovlainr@davenportschools.org

    Miss Snyder– Science snydera@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Steiner– Math steinere@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Stuart– Science stuartb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Terronez–  Counselor terronezj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Thomas– Science schmedta@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Toft–  Reading/Language Arts toftch@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Toland– Special Education tolandb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Valle– General Music/Choir  valles@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Voss– Science vossda@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Wolkenhauer– Special Education wolkenhauerb@davenportschools.org

    Para Educator Staff