l Wood Staff | Wood Intermediate School
orchestra-0077choir-001I3play005IMG_0291IMG_0280Nmisc-00choir-009orchestra-004Qchoir-004 (2)play0079EIMG_3599SofiaMIMG_35108ABrady street awards 2017Radisson.Retirement.dinner2018play-001Bmisc-006Jchoir-004orchestra-006Ohannahm7-8WomensChoir2017FALLIMG_0219DSCN0066trophy group pic 2018misc-003choir-0026thGenMusic.FALL20175Engineering2018finearts-003DSCN0072trophy group pic 2018no-bullying-sign1SRmisc-008band-003band-001IMG_3600.jpegIMG_0279band-002finearts-001IMG_01422misc-002play0046DSCN00654emmabplay-002play003
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • Wood Staff

    Main Office Phone  563.445.5300     Fax  563. 445.5961

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Simpson-Schultz—  Principal  simpsonschultzs@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Johnson– Associate Principal  johnsoner@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Lacina–  School Administrative Manager  lacinak@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Vesey– Diversion Coach veseyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Sherri Johnson –  Head Secretary  tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Alvarado–  Attendance Secretary  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Rose– Guidance Secretary rosekr@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Amy Johnson– Nurse johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Ruby– Health Para rubyka@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Paulus–  Cafeteria  paulusl@davenportschools.org 

    Officer Burkle– SRO burklec@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Miller– JCL millerdes@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mr. Phillips– Security

    Mr. Hoskins–  Security  

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs. Ashby– Language Arts  ashbyl@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Benhart– Band benhartsc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Benhart– Band benharts@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Bethea– Physical Education betheak@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bowrey–  Science bowreyl@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bradley– Literacy Coach bradleyr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Brandenburg– Special Education brandenburgj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Butz– Special Education butzch@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Carlson– Special Education carlsonb@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Carr– Language Arts carrno@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carstens– Math carstensc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Conger– GTT congerk@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Corman–  Language Arts cormanj@davenportschools.org 

    Mrs. Cavazos–  ESL  coylel@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Davisson– Special Education  davissons@davenportschools.org

    Ms. DeLaMar– Special Education delamark@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Faulkner–Special Education Facilitator faulkners@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Gonzales– Physical Education gonzalesg@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Hansen–  Language Arts  hansenam@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hayek– Science hayekm@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Heinrichs — Special Education heinrichse@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Kaha– FCS kahabr@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Knapper–Math knapperr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Lundine– Orchestra lundinee@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Madison– Health madisona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. McDonald —  Math  mcdonaldm@davenportschools.org

    Ms. McHugh– Language Arts mchughm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mr. McMahon–  Social Studies  mcmahonj@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Miller– Special Education millerde@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Mino Saenz– Spanish minosaenzm@davenportschools.org 

    Mrs. Morrison–  Media Specialist morrisonc@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Nock– Counselor nocksh@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Olderog–  Math olderogt@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Ottesen —  7-8 Orchestra ottesenm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Phillips– Language Art phillipsd@davenportschools.org

    Miss Porter– Special Education porters@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Pratt–  TAG prattj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Rohlf– Art rohlfk@davenportschool.org

    Mr. Samuelson–  Social Studies samuelsons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Sawyer–  Social Studies sawyerc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Schlue– Computer Apps schluea@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Serrano–  Social Studies serranoj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Serrano– Technology Innovator serranok@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Sheets–  Social Studies sheetsg@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Snook– Science snydera@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Steiner– Math steinere@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Terronez–  Counselor terronezj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Thomas– Science thomasa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Toft–  Innovator toftch@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Toland– Special Education tolandb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Trainor– Lit Interventionist  trainorm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Trumbo– Special Education trumbom@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Valle– General Music/Choir  valles@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Voss– Science/ Navigator vossda@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Webster– Special Education webstermi@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Ms. Wolkenhauer– Special Education wolkenhauerb@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Yasutake– Orchestra yasutakem@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us