finearts-003orchestra-006finearts-001play005misc-002orchestra-004play007play-002IMG_3600.jpegno-bullying-signIMG_3510play004IMG_35997-8WomensChoir2017FALLplay003choir-004 (2)choir-001choir-002orchestra-007band-001SofiaMmisc-006misc-008emmabIMG_0142play-001misc-003band-003misc-00Brady street awards 2017hannahmchoir-0096thGenMusic.FALL2017choir-004band-002
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Robert Tollefson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • Wood Staff

    Main Office Phone  563.445.5300     Fax  563. 445.5961

    Office Staff

    Mrs. Simpson-Schultz–  Principal  simpsonschultzs@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Tollefson– Associate Principal  tollefsonr@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Goins–  School Administrative Manager  goinsg@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Nathan–  Diversion  nathanl@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Patrick– Family Involvement Liaison  patricka@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Tisinger –  Head Secretary  tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Mrs.  Alvarado–  Attendance Secretary  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Krzmarzick–  Guidance Secretary krzmarzickp@davenportschools.org 

    Ms. Amy Johnson– Nurse johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Paulus–  Cafeteria  paulusl@davenportschools.org 

    Mr. Phillips– Security

    Mr. Hoskins–  Security  

    Teaching Staff

    Mrs. Ashby– Reading  ashbyl@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Beliveau– Language Arts beliveaul@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bergan– Special Education  berganc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Bowrey–  Science bowreyl@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Brandenburg– Special Education brandenburgj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Butz– Interventionist butzch@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carbonneau–  GTT  carbonneaum@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Carlson– Language Arts carlsonb@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Carr– Language Arts carrno@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Carstens– Math carstensc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Cewe–  Math ceweer@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Corman–  Language Arts cormanj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Cavazos–  ESL  coylel@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Croegaert– Special Education  croegaerta@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Davisson– Special Education  davissons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Faulkner–Special Education faulkners@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Hanna–  PE/Health  hannas@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hansen–  Reading  hansenam@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hartmann– Orchestra hartmannp@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hines– Special Education hinesj@davenportschools.org 

    Mr. Hofmann–  Physical Education  hofmannb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Hoscheid–  Sewing hoscheidm@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Janes– Special Education  janesj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Kendell–  6th Grade Orchestra kendellk@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Klingaman–  Spanish klingamans@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Lacina– Reading Instructional Coach  lacinak@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Lamp–  Language Arts lamppe@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Madison– Health madisona@davenportschools.org

    Mr. McCartney–7th-8th Band mccartneyj@davenportschools.org

    Ms. McDonald —  Math  mcdonaldm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. McMahon–  Social Studies  mcmahonj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. McNamara–  Counselor mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Milburn– Art milburnd@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Morrison–  Media Specialist morrisonc@davenportschools.org

    Miss Noel– Foods noeljo@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Olderog–  Math olderogt@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Ottesen —  7-8 Orchestra ottesenm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Phillips– Language Art phillipsd@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Pratt–  TAG prattj@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Radue–  Computer Applications  raduem@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Reiter–  6th Grade Band reitern@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Salvatori– Math Interventionist  salvatorim@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Samuelson–  Social Studies samuelsons@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Saskowski–  Special Education saskowskia@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Sawyer–  Social Studies sawyerc@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Schumann– Special Education schumannj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Schumann– Special Education schumanns@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Serrano–  Social Studies serranoj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Serrano– Language Arts/Reading serranok@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Sheets–  Social Studies sheetsg@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Shovlain– Physical Education  shovlainr@davenportschools.org

    Miss Snyder– Science snydera@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Speer– Special Education  speerh@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Steiner– Math steinere@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Stuart– Science stuartb@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Tadlock–  Vocal Music tadlocka@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Terronez–  Counselor terronezj@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Thomas– Science schmedta@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Toft–  Reading/Language Arts toftch@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Toland– Special Education tolandb@davenportschools.org

    Mrs. Valle– General Music/Choir  valles@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Mrs. Voss– Science vossda@davenportschools.org

    Ms. Wolkenhauer– Special Education wolkenhauerb@davenportschools.org

    Para Educator Staff