play-001no-bullying-signplay005SDSCN0072trophy group pic 20184play0037-8WomensChoir2017FALLDSCN0066IMG_0142SofiaMband-003choir-004IMG_3600.jpegNmisc-0061Radisson.Retirement.dinner2018choir-009misc-006IMG_0291orchestra-007Jchoir-004 (2)Brady street awards 201782BemmabR3play004ODSCN0065misc-003Ihannahmchoir-0026thGenMusic.FALL2017band-001IMG_3510trophy group pic 201879finearts-003orchestra-006IMG_0219play007orchestra-004play-002misc-002EIMG_3599misc-008AEngineering20185IMG_0280QIMG_0279finearts-001choir-001band-002
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • School Offices

    Main Office:  

    Phone:  (563) 445-5300

    Principal’s Secretary:

    Mrs. Tisinger — tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Secretary:

    Mrs. Alvarado–  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Nurse’s Office:       

    Mrs. Johnson – johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Guidance Secretary:      

    Mrs. Krzmarzick — krzmarzickm@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with A-I):

    Mrs. McNamara — mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with J-M):

    Mr. Cooley– cooleyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Counselor (student last name beginning with N-Z):

    Mrs. Terronez — terronezj@davenportschools.org