orchestra-004Qchoir-002misc-003DSCN006689IMG_0279choir-009band-003JEngineering2018play004SIMG_3510I4misc-002IMG_3600.jpegplay-002finearts-003orchestra-006IMG_0291IMG_0142trophy group pic 2018hannahmband-001IMG_0219band-002finearts-0016thGenMusic.FALL20172orchestra-007B63IMG_3599emmabIMG_0280choir-004 (2)A7-8WomensChoir2017FALLmisc-0085choir-001play-001play0077misc-006EDSCN0065trophy group pic 2018SofiaMplay005Brady street awards 2017DSCN0072choir-004Radisson.Retirement.dinner2018no-bullying-signmisc-00RON1play003
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • School Offices

    Main Office:  

    Phone:  (563) 445-5300

    Principal’s Secretary:

    Mrs. Tisinger — tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Secretary:

    Mrs. Alvarado–  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Nurse’s Office:       

    Mrs. Johnson – johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Guidance Secretary:      

    Mrs. Krzmarzick — krzmarzickm@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with A-I):

    Mrs. McNamara — mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with J-M):

    Mr. Cooley– cooleyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Counselor (student last name beginning with N-Z):

    Mrs. Terronez — terronezj@davenportschools.org