choir-001orchestra-006choir-004misc-00misc-008play-002EItrophy group pic 2018BIMG_0219Splay0037-8WomensChoir2017FALLAOorchestra-007band-002hannahmchoir-004 (2)7misc-003orchestra-004trophy group pic 20186thGenMusic.FALL2017finearts-001Rplay005IMG_3510choir-002542IMG_3599Radisson.Retirement.dinner2018IMG_0280finearts-003DSCN00723choir-009IMG_0279Nplay004IMG_3600.jpegIMG_0142Engineering2018Brady street awards 2017misc-006Q91IMG_0291DSCN0065DSCN0066J8play007band-003SofiaMemmab6no-bullying-signmisc-002play-001band-001
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • School Offices

    Main Office:  

    Phone:  (563) 445-5300

    Principal’s Secretary:

    Mrs. Tisinger — tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Secretary:

    Mrs. Alvarado–  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Nurse’s Office:       

    Mrs. Johnson – johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Guidance Secretary:      

    Mrs. Krzmarzick — krzmarzickm@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with A-I):

    Mrs. McNamara — mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with J-M):

    Mr. Cooley– cooleyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Counselor (student last name beginning with N-Z):

    Mrs. Terronez — terronezj@davenportschools.org