IMG_0219SofiaMBrady street awards 2017band-003IMG_0142IMG_3510misc-002Nplay-002play007IMG_3599DSCN00661DSCN0072S6thGenMusic.FALL2017IMG_3600.jpegfinearts-0017IMG_0279J7-8WomensChoir2017FALLplay0054misc-006IMG_0280play003Engineering20182misc-003trophy group pic 2018OADSCN00655play004Imisc-00orchestra-006emmabno-bullying-sign9IMG_02913choir-004 (2)Qorchestra-004hannahmtrophy group pic 2018R6band-001choir-001choir-009choir-002finearts-003choir-004misc-008EBRadisson.Retirement.dinner20188orchestra-007band-002play-001
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • School Offices

    Main Office:  

    Phone:  (563) 445-5300

    Principal’s Secretary:

    Mrs. Tisinger — tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Secretary:

    Mrs. Alvarado–  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Nurse’s Office:       

    Mrs. Johnson – johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Guidance Secretary:      

    Mrs. Krzmarzick — krzmarzickm@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with A-I):

    Mrs. McNamara — mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with J-M):

    Mr. Cooley– cooleyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Counselor (student last name beginning with N-Z):

    Mrs. Terronez — terronezj@davenportschools.org