choir-009band-003BIDSCN0066DSCN00726choir-004Afinearts-003play0077-8WomensChoir2017FALLNfinearts-001Brady street awards 20176thGenMusic.FALL2017IMG_0280IMG_02915Engineering2018IMG_0279orchestra-004misc-006choir-004 (2)no-bullying-signplay-0024play-001DSCN00652IMG_3599IMG_3510play004Radisson.Retirement.dinner20183Q9misc-002orchestra-0078play0031Rmisc-008Semmabmisc-003OSofiaMplay0057orchestra-006IMG_0142choir-002band-001IMG_0219trophy group pic 2018Emisc-00band-002trophy group pic 2018choir-001hannahmIMG_3600.jpegJ
  • Wood Administration
    Sheri Simpson-Schultz, Principal
    Eric Johnson, Associate Principal
    5701 North Division Street
    Davenport, IA  52806
    (563) 445-5300, phone
    (563) 445-5961, fax
  • School Offices

    Main Office:  

    Phone:  (563) 445-5300

    Principal’s Secretary:

    Mrs. Tisinger — tisingers@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Secretary:

    Mrs. Alvarado–  alvaradoy@davenportschools.org

    Nurse’s Office:       

    Mrs. Johnson – johnsona@davenportschools.org

    Guidance Secretary:      

    Mrs. Krzmarzick — krzmarzickm@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with A-I):

    Mrs. McNamara — mcnamaraa@davenportschools.org

    Counselor (student last name beginning with J-M):

    Mr. Cooley– cooleyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Counselor (student last name beginning with N-Z):

    Mrs. Terronez — terronezj@davenportschools.org