williams_outdoorgtt_school_slideshow_image
  • Principal:  Alan Hartley

    Associate Principal: Kristin Huggins

    3040 N. Division Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 445-5250

  • Teachers

     

    Name Position Email
    Acton, Alyssa Para-BD actona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Aloian, Laura Para-Lifeskills aloiana@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Anderson, Amy Science Para andersona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Baker, Laverne Kitchen Staff  
    Baker, Megan Safety para bakerm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Baney, Thomas BD Interventionist baneyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Blubaugh, Gail Orchestra blubaughg@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Boyl, Valencia Family Involvement Liaison boylv@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Brockhouse, Bailey Life Skills brockhouseb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Danielle Buscher 6/7th Fam/Consumer Sci buscherd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Byorum, Jenna Therapist byorumj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Calhoun, Stephanie 8th Grade Science calhouns@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Capper, Connie 6th Grade Language Arts capperc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Casillas, Michele SPED BD casillasm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Colon-Lopez, Nahira Para ESL colonlopezn@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Crawford, James Social Worker crawfordj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Crosley, Lisa Guidance Secretary crosleyl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Cumberworth, Leslie ESL cumberworthl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Dadian, Lydia Gen Ed Para dadianl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Day, Dale BD Social Studies daydal@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Davis, Debra Night Custodian  
    Dearborn, Alex Life Skills Para dearborna@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Dorethy, Theresa 6th & 8th Math dorethyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Douglas, Jason 7th Social Studies douglasj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Drapeaux, Kelly Security Personnel  
    Foelske, Andrew Physical Education foelskea@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Foster, Olga ESL fostero@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Garien, Joshua 8th Grade Science garienj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gellerstedt, Julia 6th Language Arts gellerstedtj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gibbs, Ben Guidance Counselor gibbsb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gillund, Kelley Physical Education gillundk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Halterman, Bridgette 7th Grade Honors Math haltermanb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hamerlink, Chelsea SSL-7th hamerlinkc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hansen, Noel 8th Com Apps/Tech Support hansenn@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Harmon, Haileigh BD Para harmonh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Harnung, Tracy 6th Reading harnungt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Harper, Jolene Kitchen Staff  
    Harper, Justin Security Personnel  
    Hart, Paula SPED BD Para hartp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Healey, Amber 8th Grade Language Arts healeya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Heller, Julie Principal hellerj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Henderson, Rebecca Kitchen Staff  
    Hernandez, Lynette Para-Language Disability hernandezl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hernandez-Porter, Chalicia Para-BD hernandezporterc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hester-Moore, Jamie SSL 8th Grade hestermoorej@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hood, Prentiss Diversion Coach hoodp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Houk, Shawna 7th& 8th Social Studies houksh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Huggins, Kristin Assistant Principal hugginsk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hunter, Jennifer  Health hunterj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Jansen, Lucas BD Language Arts jansenl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Johnson, Jillian Band buttersj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Johnson, Laura Life Skills Para johnsonl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kincaid, Stefanie SSL- 6th Grade kincaids@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kirby, Amani 6th Science kirbya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Klemme, Cari Office Manager klemmec@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Klinger, Sarah Physical Education klingers@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kresse, Sam SPED BD kresses@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Landreth, Kim Kitchen Staff  
    Layer, Ben Edu Consultant  
    Ledbetter, Amanda SPED ledbettera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Legrand, Cari BD Crisis Para legrandc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Leonard, Jackie Gateway to Technology leonardj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Leonard, Karen Kitchen Staff  
    Lewis, Amanda Psychologist  
    Lindell, Sherry 7th Grade Sience lindells@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Longanecker, Jennifer BD Science longaneckerj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lovelady, Matt .5 Police Officer  
    Mack, Mychele Language Disability mackmy@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Malli, Heather Speech Pathologist mallih@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McCalley, Amy Administration Mangr. mccalleya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McDermott, Jenny Reading Interventionist mcdermottj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McDonald, Katie SPED Life Skills mcdonaldk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Meeker, Carrie Media Specialist/Library meekerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mennard, Becky Life Skills  mennardb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McIntyre, Tessa Head Custodian  
    McNear, Cory Juvenile Court Liaison  
    Milton, Jennifer Kitchen Staff  
    Moliter, Trevor 8th Math molitert@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Monnard, Brett  .5 TAG monnardb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Morgan, Shantia Life Skills Para morgans@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mosher, Ryan Night Custodian  
    Moore, Scott 6th Social Studies/8th Comp Apps moores@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Morton, Jennifer Kitchen Staff  
    Mueller, Kirk Reading Interventionist muellerk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Munger, Donna Health Para mungerd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Nash, Katherine 7th Grade Language Arts nashka@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Newman, Julie Guidance Counselor newmanj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Newton, Heather SPED newtonh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Nickell-Bunge, Ann Science Para nickellbungea@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Paisley, Darci SPED paisleyd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Paulus, Lori Food Service Manager  
    Pennington, Jeffrey 6th Grade Social Studies penningtonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Perkins, Ed Night Custodian  
    Pickney, Michael SPED Science pickneym@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Podber, Rachel SPED podberr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Preciado, Jorge Spanish preciadoj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Reno, Amelia  6th Grade Language Arts renoam@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rickels-Glaw, Rita Art rickelsglawr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roberts, Tabitha SPED para robertst@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roehm, Jordan SPED Para roehmj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roehm, Kelly 8th Math/Teacher Lead roehmk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Richards, Katherine Nurse richardsk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rhymer, Amy Art/Comp Apps rhymera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Saathoff, Barbara  Math Intervention saathoffb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Schwenker, Josephine Kitchen Staff  
    Sheridan, Bridget 7th Grade Language Arts sheridanb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Siebel, Hannah Social Worker  
    Spah, Scott Night Lead Custodian  
    Speer, Courtney BD Para speerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stokes, Kelly Lang Disability Para stokesk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stolfa, Iris 7th Grade Science stolfai@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stone, Dawn Vocal Music stoned@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stroupe, Matt 8th Grade Social Studies stroupem@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Swarts, Meshanna 6th Math swartsm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Swift, Monica Rdg Coach/Intervention swiftm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Tate, Cori 6th/8th Language Arts tateco@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Thompson, Rebecca Gen Ed Para thompsonr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Thorson, Erik Security Personnel BD  
    Tidwell, Amanda SPED Department Head tidwella@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Tully, Tara 6th/7th Grade Math tullyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    VanWetzinga, Ray 6th Grade Science vanwetzingar@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Walker, Bobbie Office Para walkerb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wallace, Sharon Kitchen Staff  
    Wesenberg, Rhonda 8th Grade Language Arts wesenbergr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Windt, Amy SPED windta@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wirt, Susan Para-Life Skills wirts@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wynsma, Joe Social Worker  
    Young, Samantha Attendance Secretary youngs@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us