l Student Activities | Williams Intermediate School
williams_outdoorgtt_school_slideshow_image
  • Principal:  Alan Hartley

    Associate Principal: Kristin Huggins

    3040 N. Division Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 445-5250
    Fax: (563) 445-5960

  • Student Activities

    At Williams Intermediate there is a wide variety of activities in which our students can participate.

    Athletics – Eligibility Policy Physical Form

    Coaches:    
         
    7th Football Joseph Obleton obletonsrj@gmail.com
      Andrew Foelske foelskea@davenportschools.org
         
    8th Football Greg Quick greg.quick@risd41.org
         
         
    7th Volleyball Amy Anderson andersona@davenportschools.org
      Becky Menard menardr@davenportschools.org
         
    8th Volleyball Kelley Gillund gillundk@davenportschools.org
      Kelly Roehm roehmk@davenportschools.org
         
    7th Girls Basketball Joe Obelton obletonsrj@gmail.com
      Amy Anderson andersona@davenportschools.org
         
    8th Girls Basketball Sam Kresse kresses@davenportschools.org
         
         
    7th Boys Basketball Sam Kresse kresses@davenportschools.org
      Joe Obelton obeltonsrj@gmail.com
         
    8th Boys Basketball Greg Quick greg.quick@risd41.org
      Matt Stroupe stroupem@davenportschools.org
         
    Cross Country    
         
    Track Co-Ed Sam Kresse kresses@davenportschools.org
      Amy Anderson andersona@davenportschools.org
         
    6th Grade Intramurals
       
         
    Swimming