l Staff Directory | Williams Intermediate School
williams_outdoorIMG_4479unnamedunnamed (1)
  • Principal:  Alan Hartley

    Associate Principal: Kristin Huggins

    3040 N. Division Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 445-5250
    Fax: (563) 445-5960

  • Staff Directory

     

    Administration      
    Hartley, Alan   Principal hartleya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Huggins, Kristin   Assistant Principal hugginsk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Holland, Allison   SAM hollanda@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ramsey, Corey   Special Education Department Chair ramseyc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Front Office       
    Crosley, Lisa    Head Secretary crosleyl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Walker, Bobbi   Office Para/Attendance walkerb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Nurse’s Office      
    Megan Richmond   Nurse richmondm@davenport.k12.ia.us
    Munger, Donna   Health Para mungerd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Counseling Department      
    Newman, Julie A-K & ESL   Counselor newmanj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gibbs, Ben L-K   Counselor gibbsb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wynsma, Joe   Social Worker wynsmaj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ruby, Kayleigh   Counseling Secretary rubyka@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Art      
    Rhymer, Amy   Art rhymera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    ESL      
    Aigbagon, Cassie   ESL aigbagonc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Cumberworth, Leslie   ESL cumberworthl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Egan, Sarah   ESL mastons@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Family Consumer Science (FCS)      
    Thomas, Debbie   FCS thomasd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Gateway to Technology (GTT)      
    Kuehn, Dawn (Kresse)   Gateway to Technology kressed@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Health/Physical Education      
    Foelske, Andrew   Health foelskea@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gillund, Kelley   PE gillundk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Klinger, Sarah   PE/Athletic Director klingers@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Language Arts      
    DeGeorge, Joe   Language Arts degeorgj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Morrison, Makayla   Language Arts morrisonm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Sheridan, Bridget   Language Arts sheridanb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wesenberg, Rhonda   Language Arts wesenbergr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Librarian      
    Meeker, Carrie   Teacher Librarian meekerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Math      
    Kelly, Barbara   Math kellyb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kanumuri, Praveena   Math kanumurip@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roehm, Kelly   Math roehmk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Saathoff, Barb   Math Intervention saathoffb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stecklein, Allie   Math steckleina@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Music Department      
    Blubaugh, Gail   Orchestra blubaughg@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Johnson, Jillian   Band johnsonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stone, Dawn   Music stoned@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Reading Coach      
    Monica Swift   Reading Coach swiftm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Science      
    Olson, Julie   Science olsonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stolfa, Iris   Science stolfai@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roehm, Kelly   Science roehmk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Theill, Lindsay   Science theilll@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Social Studies      
    Baker, Shawna   Social Studies bakers@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lambert, Austin   Social Studies lamberta@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Pennington, Jeffrey   Social Studies penningtonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Spanish      
    Reed, Lindsay   Spanish reedli@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Special Education      
    Abrahamson, Deb   Special Education abrahamsond@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Casillas, Michele   Special Education casillasm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Knox, Apryl   Special Education knoxa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Longanecker, Jennifer   Special Education longaneckerj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ludin, Janet   Special Education ludinj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Maus, Mary   Special Education  
    McDonald, Katherine   Special Education mcdonaldk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Menard, Rebecca   Special Education menardr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Moore, Amy   Special Education moorea@mail.davenport.k12.ia.su
    Newton, Heather   Special Education newtonh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Perion, Edith   Special Education perione@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Podber, Rachel   Special Education podberr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Schuch, Patty   Special Education  
    Widger, Kelli   Special Education widgerk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    TAG      
    Heisler, Christine   TAG heislerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Innovators      
    Hansen, Noel   Technology Innovator hansenn@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stroupe, Matt   Innovator stroupem@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Student Support Liaisons (SSL)      
    Bell, Arthur   SSL bella@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Creighton, Amanda   SSL creightona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Drapeaux, Kelly   SSL drapeauxk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kincaid,Stefanie   SSL kincaids@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
        SSL  
           
    At-Risk Teacher      
    Dankert, Michael   At-Risk dankertm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Fondren, Pat   At-Risk fondrenp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Family Involvement Liaison (FIL)      
    Parks, Helen   FIL parksh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Juvenile Court Liaison (JCL)      
    Pemberton, Machelle   JCL permbertonm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    School Resource Officer (SRO)      
    Lovelady, Matt   SRO  
           
    Security      
    Ackerman, Eric   Security  
    Harris, Josh   Security  
    Spiva, Nate   Security