l Staff Directory | Williams Intermediate School
williams_outdoorgtt_school_slideshow_image
  • Principal:  Alan Hartley

    Associate Principal: Kristin Huggins

    3040 N. Division Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 445-5250
    Fax: (563) 445-5960

  • Staff Directory

    Administration      
    Hartley, Alan   Principal hartleya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Huggins, Kristin   Asst. Principal hugginsk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Holland, Allison   SAM hollanda@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ramsey, Corey   Dept Chair, Special Ed ramseyc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Counseling Department      
    Newman, Julie A-K & ESL   Counselor newmanj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gibbs, Ben L-K   Counselor gibbsb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wynsma, Joe   Social Worker wynsmaj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Crosley, Lisa   Counseling Secretary crosleyl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Student Support Liaisons      
    6th Grade      
    Hood, Prentiss   SSL hoodp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Creighton, Amanda   SSL creightona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    7th Grade      
    Kincaid,Stefanie   SSL kincaids@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Drapeaux, Kelly   SSL drapeauxk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    8th Grade      
    Hester, Jami   SSL hester-moorej@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Bell, Arthur   SSL bella@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Front Office Staff      
    Klemme, Cari   Secretary klemmec@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Young, Sam   Attendance Secretary youngs@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Walker, Bobbi   Office Para walkerb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Nurses Office      
    Neff, Sarah   Nurse neffs@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Munger, Donna   Health Para mungerd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    School Resource Officer      
    Lovelady, Matt   School Resource Officer  
           
    Security      
    Ackerman, Eric   Security  
    Spiva, Nate   Security  
           
    Health/Physical Education      
    PE/Health      
    Atwood, Tamrick   Health atwoodt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Foelske, Andrew   PE foelskea@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gillund, Kelley   PE gillundk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Klinger, Sarah   PE/Athletic Director klingers@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Social Studies      
    Baker, Shawna   Social Studies bakers@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lambert, Austin   Social Studies lamberta@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Noel, Jordan   Social Studies noelj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Pennington, Jeffrey   Social Studies penningtonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Sheridan, Bridget   Social Studies sheridanb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Math      
    Dorethy, Theresa   Math dorethyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Halterman, Bridget   Math haltermanb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kelly, Barbara   Math kellyb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roehm, Kelly   Math roehmk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Saathoff, Barb   Math Intervention saathoffb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Tully, Tara   Math tullyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Science      
    Nelson, Bailey   Science nelsonb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Olson, Julie   Science olsonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stolfa, Iris   Science stolfai@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Theill, Lindsay   Science theilll@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    VanWetzinga, Ray   Science vanwetzingar@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Language Arts      
    Healey, Amber   Language Arts healeya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lewison, Bonnie   Language Arts lewisonb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Morrison, Makayla   Language Arts morrisonm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Nash, Katherine   Language Arts nashk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Reno, Amelia   Language Arts renoa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wesenberg, Rhonda   Language Arts wesenbergr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Special Education      
    Casillas, Michele   Special Education casillasm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Day, Dale   Special Education dayd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Knox, Apryl   Special Education knoxa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Longanecker, Jennifer   Special Education longaneckerj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ludin, Janet   Special Education ludinj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McDonald, Katherine   Special Education mcdonaldk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Menard, Rebecca   Special Education menardr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Newton, Heather   Special Education newtonh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Podber, Rachel   Special Education podberr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Spahn, Doug   Special Education spahnd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Widger, Kelli   Special Education widgerk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Windt, Amy   Special Education windta@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    At-Risk Teacher      
    Fondren, Pat   At-Risk fondrenp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Music Department      
    Blubaugh, Gail   Orchestra blubaughg@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Johnson, Jillian   Band johnsonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stone, Dawn   Music stoned@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Gateway to Technology (GTT)      
    Stecklein, Allie   GTT steckleina@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    ESL      
    Cumberworth, Leslie   ESL cumberworthl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Matson, Sarah   ESL mastons@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Revelez, Rachel   ESL revelezr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Spanish      
    Schaeffer, Ashley   Spanish schaeffera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Art      
    Rhymer, Amy   Art rhymera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Family Consumer Science      
    Thomas, Debbie   FCS thomasd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    TAG      
    Heisler, Christine   TAG heislerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Reading Coach      
    Monica Swift   Reading Coach swiftm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
           
    Hansen, Noel   Tech hansenn@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Meeker, Carrie   Librarian meekerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stroupe, Matt   Innovator stroupem@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us