williams_outdoorgtt_school_slideshow_image
  • Principal:  Alan Hartley

    Associate Principal: Kristin Huggins

    3040 N. Division Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 445-5250

  • Our Teachers

     

    Baney, Thomas BD Interventionist baneyt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Bates, Roseanne P 6th Grade Math batesr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Blubaugh, Gail Orchestra blubaughg@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Buller, Laura 8th Grade Science bullerl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Butters, Jillian Band buttersj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Byrd, Palmer 7th Grade Social Studies byrdpa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Capper, Connie 6th Grade Language Arts capperc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Casillas, Michele SPED BD casillasm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Cooper, Krista SPED cooperk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Dismer Jr., Wayne 6th Grade Science dismerw@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Flynn, Kristin Reading flynnk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Green, Rhea M Family Consumer Science greenr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hansen, Noel TILT/ Social Studies hansenn@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Harnung, Tracy Reading harnungt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hartley, Alan SPED Department Head hartleya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hedrick, Kellie SPED Autism hedrickk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hendrickson, Allison 6th Grade Language Arts hendricksona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hunter, Jennifer M h Health unterj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kitzmann, Lynda A 7th Grade Math kitzmannl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kresse, Sam Social Studies kresses@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lamer, Justin ESL lamerj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ledbetter, Amanda SPED ledbettera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Leonard, Jackie Gateway to Technology leonardj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mack, Mychele SPED BD mackmy@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McDermott, Jenny Reading mcdermottj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McDonald, Katie SPED Autism mcdonaldk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Milke, Thomas Social Studies milket@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Miller, Elizabeth TAG millerel@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Moore, Scott 6th & 7th Social Studies moores@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mueller, Kirk Reading Interventionist muellerk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Nash, Katherine 7th Grade Language Arts nashka@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Newton, Heather SPED newtonh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Pennington, Jeffrey 6th Grade Social Studies penningtonj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Podber, Rachel SPED podberr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Preciado, Jorge Gabriel Spanish preciadoj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Reno, Amelia K 6th Grade Language Arts renoam@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rickels-Glaw, Rita Art rickelsglawr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roehm, Kelly Lead Teacher Math roehmk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rogers, Kathrine Media Specialist rogerska@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Saathoff, Barbara Ann 8th Grade Math saathoffb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Schmitt, Paula 6th Grade Language Arts schmittp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Sheridan, Bridget SPED sheridanb@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Skinner, Amy Lead Teacher Reading skinnera@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Smith, Michael 6th & 8th Math smithmi@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Solbrig, Theresas 7th Grade Math solbrigth@mail.davenport.k12.ia.u
    Stangherlin, Myriam ESL stangherlinm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stolfa, Iris 7th Grade Science stolfai@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Stone, Dawn Vocal Music stoned@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Thissen, Mike E PE thissenmi@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Thomas, Joshua Social Studies thomasjo@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Tidwell, Amanda SPED BD tidwella@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    VanWetzinga, Ray 6th &8th Grade Science vanwetzingar@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wesenberg, Rhonda 8th Grade Augean Arts wesenbergr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wilbricht, Jennifer S 7th Grade Science wilbrichtj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Windt, Amy SPED windta@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wycoff, Sarah PE wycoffs@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us