grad bearCopy of P8260309dw whwbandCapturediamond dancersCaptureSt.-Louis-768x482P8260318IMG_0459Martens.West Logo2IMG_1249drumLinedisruptive innovation boothcheere1IMG_0688Picture1Daily.All AmericanIMG_2265Daily. West Is Best_Originalgugelmeyer red and white
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Support Staff

     

    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

     

     

     

    Rostenbach, Lisa, Head Secretary, ext. 303    rostenbachl@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

     

     

     

    Garnica, Tonya, Attendance, ext. 305 garnicat@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Barnhart, Marci, ext. 3004  barnhartm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Bell, Stephanie, Registrar, ext.  343  bellst@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    huffstutlerkimberly102207

     

     

     

    Huffstutler, Kim, Attendance Coach, ext. 327 huffstutlerk@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    e011151

     

     

     

     

    Schroeder, Rita, Edgenuity, ext. 406  schroederr@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    nopic

     

     

     

    Veasey, Carla, Edgenuity, ext. 327   veaseyc@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    nopic

     

     

     

    Neal, Shannon,  Juvenile Court Liaison. ext. 194 nealsh@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    Casillas, Sharon, Gear Up Coordinator. ext. 197 casillass@davenportschools.org