IMG_2265Picture1Daily. West Is Best_OriginalIMG_0459grad bearcheere1disruptive innovation boothCaptureIMG_0688Daily.All AmericanCaptureSt.-Louis-768x482banddrumLinegugelmeyer red and whiteMartens.West Logo2Copy of P8260309P8260318IMG_1249dw whwdiamond dancers
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Social Studies

    e014880

     

     

     

     

     

    Achs, Jack, ext. 215    achsja@davenportschools.org



     

     

     

    e020514

     

     

     

     

     

    Baldry, Steve, ext. 214    baldrys@davenportschools.org



     

     

     

    COUSINSAARON002464

     

     

     

     


    Cousins, Aaron, ext. 212  
        cousinsa@davenportschools.org



     

     

    FLAHERTYJOSEPH12746

     

     

     

     


    Flaherty, Joe, ext. 213
       flahertyj@davenportschools.org



     

     

    e101963

     

     

     

     

     

    Gray, Christine, ext. 216   graych@davenportschools.org



     

     

    HERMISTONJEFFERY26556

     

     

     

     

    Hermiston, Jeff, ext. 217   hermistonj@davenportschools.org



     

     

     

    e028400

     

     

     

     


    Kealey, John, ext. 206
         kealeyj@davenportschools.org



     

     

     

    e005479

     

     

     

     

     

    Perez, Annie, ext. 209    larsondi@davenportschools.org



     

     

     

    e018643

     

     

     

     

     

    Wallace, Melissa, ext. 265     wallaceme@davenportschools.org



     

     

     

    ZIMMERMANJODI16199

     

     

     

     

    Zimmerman, Jodi, ext. 207     zimmermanj@davenportschools.org