CapturePicture1Copy of P8260309diamond dancerscheere1drumLineCaptureSt.-Louis-768x482P8260318Daily.All AmericanDaily. West Is Best_Originaldisruptive innovation boothIMG_0459Martens.West Logo2gugelmeyer red and whiteband
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Jenni Weipert
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • School Information

    School Offices

    7:00 a.m. to 3:45 p.m.
       

    Ms. Adams

    Ms. Barnhart

    Ms. Rostenbach

    Ms. Garnica

    Main Office: 563.723.5600 Office Secretary
    Martha Adams, ext. 300
    Marci Barnhart, Office-Para, ext. 304
    Lisa Rostenbach, Building Secretary, ext. 303
    Tonya Garnica, Attendance, ext. 128

     

    Administrators:

     

    Ms. Wiepert

    Mr. Mike Garnica

    Mr. Garnica

    Mr. Pagett

    Mr. Pagett

    Mr. Hassig

    Mr. Hassig

    Mr. G. Heller

    Mr. Heller

    Mrs. Jenni Weipert, Principal, ext. 306 weipertv@davenportschools.org
    Mr. Mike Garnica, Associate Principal, 12th Grader, ext. 312 garnicam@davenportschools.org
    Mr. Adam Pagett, Associate Principal, 9th Grader, ext. 301 pagetta@davenportschools.org
    Mr. Matt Hassig, Associate Principal, 11th Grader, ext. 307 hassigm@davenportschools.org
    Mr. Guy Heller, Associate Principal, 10th Grader, ext. 302 hellerg@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Office/Support: 

    e024531

     a

    Ms. Maxwell

    Ms. Huffstutler

    Mrs. O’Hare   Mrs. Maxwell

    Mrs. Huffstutler

    Jenn O’Hare, Social Worker, ext. 
    Colleen Maxwell, Para, ext. 305
    Kim Huffstutler, Attendance Coach ext. 197

    Activity Office:

    Ms. Haas

    Ms. Haas

    Ms. Norton

    Ms. Norton

    Mr. Petersen

    Mr. Petersen

    Nicky Haas, Athletic Secretary,  ext. 308 haasni@davenportschools.org
    Chris Norton, Activities Secretary, ext. 413 petersenke@davenportschools.org
    Mr. Kevin Petersen, Athletic Director, ext. 309 petersenke@davenportschools.org

    Athletics

    At-Risk Diversion Office:  

    Wheeler, Jennifer

    Jennifer Wheeler

    Jennifer Wheeler, Diversion Coach,  ext. 327

    Nurse’s Office: 

    Ms. Schlapkohl

    Ms. Bowman

    Ms. Bowman

    Ms. Schlapkohl, Nurse, ext. 125 schlapkohll@davenportschools.org
    Natalie Bowen, Para,  ext. 126 bowenn@davenportschools.org

    Guidance Office:

    Guidance information located here.