l School Information | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOLPrincipal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street, Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600;  Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Visitors will be limited while we are in the Hybrid model due to Covid.  We can conduct basic daily business by phone or curbside.  Call the school at 563-723-5600.   Thank you for understanding and call with questions.   Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • School Information

    School Offices

    Building Hours 7:15 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.              WHS Map / Floor Plan
     
    Main Office: 563-723-5600
     
    Lisa Rostenbach, Building Secretary, ext. 303, rostenbachl@davenportschools.org

    Marci Barnhart, Office Para, ext. 3004, barnhartm@davenportschools.org

    Administrators:

    Mrs. Williams

    Mr. Hassig

    Mr. Orfitelli

    Mr. Driscoll

    Mrs. Cory Williams, Principal, ext. 306,  williamsco@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Matt Hassig, Associate Principal, ext. 307,  hassigm@davenportschools.org

    Mr. Mike Orfitelli , Associate Principal, ext. 312,  orfitellim@davenportschools.org 

    Mr. Charlie Driscoll, Associate Principal, ext. 301,  driscollc@davenportschools.org

    Attendance Office/Support: 

    Ms. Garnica

    Ms. Huffstutler

    Tonya Garnica, Attendance Secretary, ext. 305, garnicat@davenportschools.org

    Kim Huffstutler, Attendance Coach, ext. 197, huffstutlerk@davenportschools.org

    Activities/Athletic Office:

    Mr. Blocker

    Ms. Haas

    Ms. Norton

    Ms. Norton

    Al Blocker, Athletic Director, ext 309, blockeral@davenportschools.org

    Nicky Haas, Athletics Secretary, ext. 308, haasni@davenportschools.org

    Chris Norton, Activities Secretary, ext. 413, nortonc@davenportschools.org

    Nurse’s Office: 

    Nurse Schlapkohl

    Linda Schlapkohl, Nurse, ext. 125 schlapkohll@davenportschools.org

    Counseling & Student Services Office:

    Counseling and Student Services information located here.