IMG_0688dw whwdrumLinediamond dancersMartens.West Logo2cheere1CaptureP8260318Copy of P8260309IMG_0459CaptureSt.-Louis-768x482Daily.All Americanbandgrad bearIMG_1249gugelmeyer red and whitePicture1Daily. West Is Best_Originaldisruptive innovation boothIMG_2265
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Science

     

    andrewsandrea101393

     

     

     

    Andrews, Andrea, ext. 220 andrewsa@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    chesterlaura022726

     

     

     

    Chester, Laura, ext. 224    chesterl@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

     

     

     

    Hawkinson, Audra, ext. 222  hawkinsona@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    e025452

     

     

     

    Hensel, Jason, ext. 208    henselj@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    e025799

     

     

     

    Jensen, Amy, ext. 239    jensena@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    e102253

     

     

     

    McCloud, Ian, ext.  257    mccloudi@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    vanfossenclinton24291

     

     

     

    Van Fossen, Clint, ext. 219  vanfossenc@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    yoderbrandon101462

     

     

     

    Yoder, Brandon, ext. 119    yoderb@davenportschools.org