IMG_2265Daily.All AmericandrumLineCapturecheere1CaptureSt.-Louis-768x482diamond dancersdisruptive innovation boothbandDaily. West Is Best_OriginalIMG_1249Picture1gugelmeyer red and whiteIMG_0688grad beardw whwP8260318Martens.West Logo2Copy of P8260309IMG_0459
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Mathematics

     

    e016947

     

     

    Armetta, Jonell, ext. 266     armettaj@davenportschools.org


     

     

    e100693

     

     

    Hedding, Diane, ext. 259      heddingd@davenportschools.org


     

     

    e100703

     

     

    Gosse, Lindsey, ext. 262    gossel@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    Hawkinson, Audra, ext. 257   hawkinsona@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    Johnson, Ethan, ext. 256      johnsonet@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    Jordon, Ashley, ext. 266/607  jordona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us


     

     

     

     

     

    Klimek, Lauren,  ext. 260  klimekl@davenportschools.org


     

     

    schroederkelly102340

     

     

    Schroeder, Kelly, ext.  263    schroederk@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    Shelman, James, ext. 167   shelmanj@davenportschools.org


     

     

    snickersara020820

     

     

    Snicker, Sara, ext. 265        snickers@davenportschools.org


     

     

    vandemoortellaura101515

     

     

    Weaver, Laura, ext. 267   vandemoortell@davenportschools.org