IMG_1249IMG_2265Martens.West Logo2Picture1cheere1CaptureDaily.All AmericanCaptureSt.-Louis-768x482gugelmeyer red and whitegrad bearCopy of P8260309bandIMG_0459disruptive innovation boothdiamond dancersdrumLineIMG_0688Daily. West Is Best_OriginalP8260318dw whw
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Language Arts

     

     

     

    Anderson, Nick, ext. Auditorium andersonn@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us


     

     

     

    e003562

     

     

    Blocker, Lori, ext. 203 (Blk. 4), 204   blockerl@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    e016956

     

     

    Choate, Katherine, ext. 201  choatek@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    e029029

     

     

     

    Hall, Deb, ext. 233  hallde@davenportschools.org


     

     

    e101874

     

     

     

    Hansen, Alissa, ext. 202  hansena@davenportschools.org


     

     

    KINTIGHDAVID24719

     

     

    Kintigh, David, ext. 230    kintighd@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    Kroening, Jane, ext. 253 (Block 4)   kroeningj@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    e025500

     

     

    Ray, Amanda, ext. 231  rayama@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    Rietz, Arron, ext. 231   rietza@davenportschools.org

     


     

     

     

     

    e025454

     

     

    Rietz, Maggie, ext. 238  rietzm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    Searle, Katherine, ext. 204    searlek@davenportschools.org    My Webpage for English 1, English 2, and Written Communication

     


     

     

     

     

     

    Sheehey, Pat, ext. 203 sheeheyp@davenportschools.org

     


     

     

     

     

    e024878

     

     

    Staber, Angela, ext. 232    stabera@davenportschools.org