cheere1gugelmeyer red and whiteIMG_2265Daily.All Americangrad bearIMG_0459dw whwMartens.West Logo2IMG_1249Daily. West Is Best_OriginaldrumLinePicture1diamond dancersCaptureSt.-Louis-768x482bandCopy of P8260309Capturedisruptive innovation boothIMG_0688P8260318
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Exceptional Education

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Baker, Mike, ext. 619 bakerm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Baldwin, Eric, ext. 621 baldwine@davenportschools.org


     

     

    e014059

     

     

     

     

     

    Barber, Wanda, ext. 162  barberw@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Model (Betsworth), Mary, ext. 156   betsworthm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    Bowe, Yvette, ext. 168     boweyv@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    BURNSMEGAN101920

     

     

     

    Burns, Megan, ext. 229    burnsm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    CHRISTENSENMICHELLE4181

     

     

     

    Christensen, Michelle, ext. 164   christensenm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    Cooper, Krista, ext. 616 cooperk@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    CROSSKIMBERLYN102440

     

     

     

     

    Cross, Kimberlyn, ext. 164 crossk@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    GANZERJED028222

     

     

    Ganzer, Jed, ext. 168   ganzerj@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    Emily Hill

     

     

     

    Hill, Emily, ext. 216 hillam@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    KNUTHBRIAN101859

     

     

     

    Knuth, Brian, ext. 615   knuthb@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    longeric020332

     

     

     

    Long, Eric. ext. 617  longer@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    e025384

     

     

     

    Martens, Michelle, ext. 200  martensm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

    MATHEWSDAVID025532

     

     

     

    Mathews, Dave, ext. 165   mathewsd@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    MCELENEYEDWARD102319

     

     

    McEleney, Edward, ext. 616   mceleneye@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    NIMKEDEBRA028685

     

     

    Nimke, Deb, ext. 218     nimked@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    staff

     

     

     

    Paustian, Zach, ext 616 paustianz@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Rothan, Maggie, ext. 616    rothanm@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    RIOSGREG11222

     

     

     

    Rios, Greg, ext. 168    riosgr@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    ROMMELTARA25674

     

     

     

    Rommel, Tara, ext. 162   rommelt@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

    SWORDSARAFEL102251

     

     

    Swords, Arafel, ext. 164   swordsa@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    VERDONLISA023975

     

     

     

    Verdon, Lisa, ext. 218    verdonl@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

     

    Welvaert, Amber, ext. 169  welvaerta@davenportschools.org


     

     

     

     

     

    whittemore

     

     

    Whittemore, Joe, ext. 216  whittemorejo@davenportschools.org