l Counseling & Student Services STAFF | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Counseling & Student Services STAFF

     

    Counselors

    Student Last Names A-E Student Last Names F-K Student Last Names L-R Student Last Names S-Z
    Students in Life Skills Program Students in BD Program   Students in Intensive ESL
      Students with 504 Plans    
    Ms. Reagan Mrs. Jones Mrs. Murphy Ms. Soedt
    reaganst@davenportschools.org jonestr@davenportschools.org murphya@davenportschools.org soedte@davenportschools.org
    563-723-5600, ext. 320 563-723-5600, ext. 315 563-723-5600, ext. 319 563-723-5600, ext. 317

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Registrar

    Registrar – Mrs. Bell
    563-723-5600, Ext. 313
    bellst@davenportschools.org 

    You may email Transcript Requests to Mrs. Bell at bellst@davenportschools.org.  Be sure to include the following: 

    1. your name,
    2. phone #,
    3. date of birth,
    4. year of graduation and school,
    5. where you would like the transcripts to be sent. (Name, address, fax #, etc.)

    Beth Campbell, Secretary, ext 313.  Requests for Records can be emailed to campbellb@davenportschools.org or faxed to 563-445-5954.  Mrs. Campbell also handles student lockers, parking passes for staff and students, contact information changes (address, phone #s, email address) and behavior entries.

    Attendance Coach

    Attendance Coach – Mrs. Huffstutler
    563-723-5600, Ext. 327
    huffstutlerk@davenportschools.org 

    Social Worker and Nest Coordinator

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Social Worker and Nest Coordinator
    563-723-5600, Ext. 318
    oharemarkerj@davenportschools.org 

    Edgenuity

    Carla Veasey. veaseyc@davenportschools.org.  She is at West High School every Tuesday and Wednesday.

    EICC High School Advisor

    Janice Brattvet – Eastern Iowa Community College.  jabrattvet@eicc.ed.  She is at West High School every Thursday.

    School Based Therapist

    Courtney Pool – School Based Therapist from Bethany Services.  She is at West High School every Thursday.  cpool@bethany-qc.org, 563-327-0173 or 563-723-5600, ext. 199 (room 98A).  Bethany Therapy Release Packet – West HS