l Monthly Calendar | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Monthly Calendar

    2019-2020 College and University Visit Calendar to West High School.

     

     

     

    Parent/Teacher Conferences 2019-2020

    ****NEXT CONFERENCES ARE: Wednesday 4/29/20 from 3:45pm to 6:45pm****

     

    AP Exams

    Rooms For AP Testing

    Visit https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/home for more information.           

    Monday 5/4/20 – U.S. History; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/5/20 – Calculus AB/BC; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/5/20 – Human Geography; 11:45am

    Wednesday 5/6/20 – English Literature; 7:45am

    Thursday 5/7/20 – Chemistry; 7:45am

    Friday 5/8/20 – U.S. History; 7:45am

    Friday 5/8/20 – Studio Art portfolio deadline

    Monday 5/11/20 – Biology; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/12/20 – Spanish Language; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/12/20 – Psychology; 11:45am

    Wednesday 5/13/20 – English Language; 7:45am

    Friday 5/15/20 – Statistics; 11:45am