l Girls’ Basketball | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Girls’ Basketball

    2019-2020 Make up boys and girls youth sign up

    Varsity Coach: Pat Finn
    Assistant Coaches: Austin Thomas, and Johnna Gamble.

    Picture14

    Schedules 2019-2020

    Freshman/Sophomore

    Date Day Opponent Site Time
    3-Dec Tues Clinton H 6:00 PM
    6-Dec Fri North Scott A 6:00 PM
    10-Dec Tues Assumption A 6:00 PM
    13-Dec Fri Muscatine H 6:00 PM
    20-Dec Fri PV H 4:30 PM
    7-Jan Tues Bettendorf A 6:00 PM
    9-Jan Thurs Central H 6:00 PM
    13-Jan Mon Moline A 6:00 PM
    14-Jan Tues North (JV) A 6:00 PM
    17-Jan Fri Clinton A 6:00 PM
    21-Jan Tues North Scott H 6:00 PM
    24-Jan Fri Assumption H 6:00 PM
    28-Jan Tues Muscatine A 6:00 PM
    4-Feb Tues PV A 4:30 PM
    7-Feb Fri Bettendorf H 6:00 PM
    11-Feb Tues Central A 6:00 PM
    14-Feb Fri North (JV) H 6:00 PM

    Varsity

    Date Day Opponent Site Time
    22-Nov Fri IA Pride vs W. Liberty (JV/V) A 6 & 7:30PM
    30-Nov Sat Maquoketa(JV) A 5:00 PM
    30-Nov Sat Maquoketa(V) A 6:30 PM
    3-Dec Tues Clinton (9/V) H 6/7:30
    6-Dec Fri North Scott (9/V) A 6/7:30
    10-Dec Tues Assumption (9/V) A 6/7:30
    13-Dec Fri Muscatine (9/V) H 6/7:30
    17-Dec Tues Burlington (JV/V) A 6:00PM
    20-Dec Fri Pleasant Valley (9/V) H 4:30/6
    7-Jan Tues Bettendorf (9/V) A 6/7:30
    9-Jan Thurs Central (9/V) H 6/7:30
    11-Jan Sat IHMVCU Shootout A TBA
    13-Jan Mon Moline (9th ONLY) A 6:00 PM
    14-Jan Tues North (JV/V) A 6/7:30
    17-Jan Fri Clinton (9/V) A 6/7:30
    21-Jan Tues North Scott (9/V) H 6/7:30
    24-Jan Fri Assumption (9/V) H 6/7:30
    28-Jan Tues Muscatine (9/V) A 6/7:30
    1-Feb Sat Burlington (JV/V) H 5:00 PM
    4-Feb Tues Pleasant Valley (9/V) A 4:30/6
    7-Feb Fri Bettendorf (9/V) H 6/7:30
    10-Feb Mon Ft. Madison (JV/V) A 6:00PM
    11-Feb Tues Central (9/V) A 6/7:30
    14-Feb Fri North (JV/V) (Sr Night) H 6/7:30
      Wed Regionals TBD  
      Sat Regionals TBD  
      Tues Regionals TBD  
      M-Sat State    

    Rosters

    Girls Varsity Basketball

    Girls 9-10 Basketball