l Boys’ Swimming | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Boys’ Swimming

     

    Boys’ Swimming

     
    Head Coach: Mary Betsworth betsworthm@davenportschool.org
    Assistant: Joe Whittemore

    swim2Schedule

    Date Day Opponent Site Time
    5-Dec Thurs Clinton A 6:00 PM
    7-Dec Sat West Invitational H 10:00 AM
        Bettendorf    
        Muscatine    
        Burlington    
        Central    
        North    
    12-Dec Thurs Pleasant Valley H 6:00 PM
    16-Dec Mon Clinton JV Invite A 5:00 PM
    19-Dec Thurs North H 6:00 PM
    21-Dec Sat Clinton Holiday Invite A 10:00 AM
    9-Jan Thurs Burlington A 6:00 PM
    11-Jan Sat Dubuque Invite (Hempstead) A 10:00 AM
    16-Jan Thurs Muscatine A 6:00 PM
    23-Jan Thurs Central (SR. Night) H 6:00 PM
    28-Jan Tues Bettendorf A 6:00 PM
    1-Feb Sat Muscatine JV Invite A 10:00 AM
    8-Feb Sat District/MAC Meet   12:30 PM
    15-Feb Sat State Ia City 12:30 PM

    Roster