l Softball Summer Games | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Softball Summer Games

     

    Softball Schedule 2020
    15-Jun Mon Bettendorf (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    18-Jun Thurs PV (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    22-Jun Mon Assumption (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    25-Jun Thurs OPEN    
    29-Jun Mon Muscatine (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    30-Jun Tues DeWitt (V-R & V) non conf A 6:00 PM
    1-Jul Wed Bettendorf (V/V-R) non conf H 5:00 PM
    2-Jul Thurs North (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    6-Jul Mon Clinton (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    8-Jul Wed North (Non Conf DH) A 5:00 PM
    9-Jul Thurs North Scott (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    13-Jul Mon Central (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    16-Jul Thurs Regionals 5A    
    18-Jul Sat Regionals 5A    
    21-Jul Tues Regional Finals 5A    
    July 27-31 M-F State Softball Tournament at Ft. Dodge FT. Dodge TBA