l Baseball Summer Games | West High School
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOLPrincipal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street, Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600;  Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Visitors will be limited while we are in the Hybrid model due to Covid.  We can conduct basic daily business by phone or curbside.  Call the school at 563-723-5600.   Thank you for understanding and call with questions.   Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Baseball Summer Games

     

    Baseball Schedule 2020
    15-Jun Mon Bettendorf (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    17-Jun Wed Burlington (VDH) non conf H 5:00 PM
    18-Jun Thurs PV (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    22-Jun Mon Assumption (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    25-Jun Thurs OPEN    
    29-Jun Mon Muscatine (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    2-Jul Thurs North (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    6-Jul Mon Clinton (VDH) H 5:00 PM
    9-Jul Thurs North Scott (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    10-Jul Fri DeWitt (VDH) non conf A 5:00 PM
    13-Jul Mon Central (VDH) A 5:00 PM
    15-Jul Wed Clinton (JV/V) (non-conference DH) H 5:00 PM
    17-Jul Fri Substate    
    20-Jul Mon Substate    
    22-Jul Wed Substate    
    Jul 24-Aug 1   State Baseball @ Des Moines