bandcheere1CaptureIMG_1249IMG_2265Daily. West Is Best_Originalgugelmeyer red and whiteIMG_0459grad bearDaily.All Americandiamond dancersdisruptive innovation boothMartens.West Logo2drumLinedw whwP8260318CaptureSt.-Louis-768x482Picture1IMG_0688Copy of P8260309
  • WEST HIGH SCHOOL
    Principal: Cory Williams
    3505 West Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone:  563.723.5600; Fax:  563.445.5954

    ATTENTION:  Must have Photo ID to enter building.

  • Important Dates

      WEST HIGH SCHOOL Important Dates

    Graduation Ordering Information

    Important Dates for Seniors

     

    ACT Exam Dates

    Test Date

    Registration Deadline

    Late Registration Deadline

    Saturday 9/14/19    
    Saturday 10/26/19    
    Saturday 12/14/19    
    Saturday 2/8/20    
    Saturday 4/4/20    
    Saturday 6/13/20    
    Saturday 7/18/20    

    ACT PREP

    Parent/Teacher Conferences 2019-2020

    Wednesday 9/25/19 from 3:50pm to 6:50pm

    Wednesday 12/4/19 from 3:50pm to 6:50pm

    Wednesday 2/19/20 from 3:50pm to 6:50pm

    Wednesday 4/29/19 from 3:50pm to 6:50pm

    AP Exams

    Rooms For AP Testing

    Visit https://apstudent.collegeboard.org/home for more information.           

    Monday 5/4/20 – U.S. History; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/5/20 – Calculus AB/BC; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/5/20 – Human Geography; 11:45am

    Wednesday 5/6/20 – English Literature; 7:45am

    Thursday 5/7/20 – Chemistry; 7:45am

    Friday 5/8/20 – U.S. History; 7:45am

    Friday 5/8/20 – Studio Art portfolio deadline

    Monday 5/11/20 – Biology; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/12/20 – Spanish Language; 7:45am

    Tuesday 5/12/20 – Psychology; 11:45am

    Wednesday 5/13/20 – English Language; 7:45am

    Friday 5/15/20 – Statistics; 11:45am