• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150
    Fax: (563) 445-5958

  • Exceptional Education

     Teacher E-mail Address
    Janelle Cook cookja@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Nikki Coulter coultern@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Steve Douthart doutharts@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Theresa Jacobs jacobst@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Sam Kresse kresses@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Angelia Mitchell mitchellan@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Jodelle Plavak plavakj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    DeAnn Poling polingd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Laura Vyncke vynckel@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Tom Wallaert wallaertt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Darin Welter welterd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us