• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150

  • Science

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Teacher Classes E-mail Address Website
    Rich Adams 8th Grade Science adamsr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Heather Cress 6th / 8th Grade Science cressh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Kelly Drumm-Janoski 7th Grade Science drummjanoskik@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Dave Elmore 7th Grade Science elmored@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Erin Gehret 8th Grade Science / CAA gehreter@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Jade Hubinsky  7th Grade Science hubinskyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Dane Moulton 6th Grade Science / CAA moultond@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Julie Tonn 6th Grade Science tonnj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us Mrs. Tonn’s Website