• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Marianne Corbin
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150

  • Science

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Teacher Classes E-mail Address
    Rich Adams 8th Grade Science adamsr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kelly Drumm-Janoski 7th Grade Science drummjanoskik@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Dave Elmore 7th Grade Science elmored@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Erin Gehret 8th Grade Science / CAA gehreter@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rob Hingstrum 6th / 8th Grade Science hingstrumr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Jade Hubinsky  7th Grade Science hubinskyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Dane Moulton 6th Grade Science / CAA moultond@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Julie Tonn 6th Grade Science
    Mrs. Tonn’s Website
    tonnj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us