• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150
    Fax: (563) 445-5958

  • Language Arts

     Name Classes E-mail Address Website
    Travis Carpenter 7th Grade Language Arts carpentert@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Kristin Flynn 6th Grade Language Arts flynnk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Kim Hall 8th Grade Language Arts / Honors  hallki@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us Ms. Hall’s Website
    Lori Lefebvre 6th Grade Language Arts lefebvrel@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Alex Lenstra 8th Grade Language Arts / Reading Intervention lenstraa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Evan Mosier 7th Grade Language Arts mosiere@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Nick Newman 7th Grade Language Arts / Literature newmann@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Natasha Waite 6th Grade CAA / 7th Grade Honors waiten@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us