• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150
    Fax: (563) 445-5958

  • Language Arts

     Name Classes E-mail Address Website
    Travis Carpenter 6th Grade Language Arts carpentert@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Kristin Flynn 6th Grade Language Arts flynnk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Alex Lenstra 7th/8th Grade Language Arts  lenstraa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Nick Newman 7th Grade Language Arts / Literature newmann@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Natasha Waite 6th Grade CAA / 7th Grade Honors waiten@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Nick Walker 7th Grade Language Arts walkern@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Claire Wiese 6th Grade Language Arts wiesec@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us  
    Kim Woods 8th Grade Language Arts hallki@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us