• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150
    Fax: (563) 445-5958

  • Girls Basketball

    Program Overview

    • Practice begins in mid October, a week after the conclusion of the football season
    • The season lasts from November to mid December

    8th Grade Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: Claire Wiese

    Information from Coach Wiese

    2019 Schedule

    Date Day Away Home Time
    November 5 Tuesday Williams Sudlow 4:30 PM
    November 12 Tuesday Bettendorf Gold Sudlow 4:30 PM
    November 14 Thursday Sudlow Muscatine Central 4:00 PM
    November 18 Monday Sudlow Clinton 4:00 PM
    November 19 Tuesday Smart Sudlow 4:30 PM
    November 21 Thursday Pleasant Valley White Sudlow 4:30 PM
    November 26 Tuesday Sudlow North Scott Red 4:00 PM
    December 2 Monday Sudlow North Scott Gray 4:00 PM
    December 3 Tuesday Sudlow Bettendorf Black 4:00 PM
    December 5 Thursday Wood Sudlow 4:30 PM
    December 9 Monday Sudlow Pleasant Valley Blue 4:00 PM
    December 10 Tuesday Muscatine West Sudlow 4:30 PM

    7th Grade Girls Basketball

    Head Coach: John King
    Assistant Coach: Fred Parks

    Information from Coach King: 

    2019 Schedule

    Date Day Away Home Time
    November 5 Tuesday Sudlow Williams 4:30 PM
    November 12 Tuesday Sudlow Bettendorf Gold 4:00 PM
    November 14 Thursday Muscatine Central Sudlow 4:30 PM
    November 18 Monday Clinton Sudlow 4:30 PM
    November 19 Tuesday Sudlow Smart 4:30 PM
    November 21 Thursday Sudlow Pleasant Valley White 4:00 PM
    November 26 Tuesday North Scott Red Sudlow 4:30 PM
    December 2 Monday North Scott Gray Sudlow 4:30 PM
    December 3 Tuesday Bettendorf Black Sudlow 4:30 PM
    December 5 Thursday Sudlow Wood 4:30 PM
    December 9 Monday Pleasant Valley Blue Sudlow 4:30 PM
    December 10 Tuesday Sudlow Muscatine West 4:00 PM

    Driving Directions to Away Locations

    Clinton Middle School

    Muscatine Central Middle School

    Muscatine West Middle School

    Bettendorf Middle School

    North Scott Junior High School

    Pleasant Valley Junior High