• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150
    Fax: (563) 445-5958

  • Exploratory

     

     

     BlogCartoon

    Business Education and Gateway to Technology

    Teacher Classes E-mail Address
    Website
    Melanie Adams    Gateway to Technology adamsme@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us Mrs. Adams’s Website
    Evan Mosier Computer Applications mosiere@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us     

    Foreign Language

    Teacher Classes E-mail Address
    Molly Klag   French I and French II  klagmo@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Maria Meza – Klein       Spanish I and Spanish II mezakleinm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us          

    Art

    Teacher Classes E-mail Address
    Annette Eechaute – Lopez  Art eechautelopeza@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
     Alexandria Naughton Art naughtona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    PE / Health

    Teacher Classes E-mail Address
    William Argo PE  argowi@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Matt Bruhn PE / Health bruhnm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Marci Hotchkiss  PE   hotchkissm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Family & Consumer Science

    Teacher Title E-mail Address
    Joe Frederiksen Foods Teacher frederiksenj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Talented and Gifted

    Teacher Title E-mail Address
    Christine Heisler  TAG  Facilitator heislerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    School Within a School (SWS) Program

    Teacher Title E-mail Address
      SWS Teacher  

    AVID Program

    Teacher Title E-mail Address
    Nick Newman AVID Program Coordinator newmann@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Media Specialists

    Teacher Title  E-mail Address
    Robin Schaffer Teacher Librarian schafferr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us