• Sudlow Intermediate School
    Principal: Tonya Wilkins
    Associate Principal: Cory VanDeWalle
    1414 E. Locust Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 445-5150
    Fax: (563) 445-5958

  • All Staff

    Clicking on the teacher’s name will open up their e-mail with Microsoft Outlook. The e-mail addresses are available for copying and pasting into the destination bar of your e-mail.

    Name Department Email Address
    Adams, Melanie Basic Computer Technology, Gateway to Technology adamsme@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Adams, Rich Science adamsr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Argo, Billy P.E. argowi@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Blizzard, Stacy Head Secretary blizzards@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Bruhn, Matt Health bruhnm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Carpenter, Travis Language Arts carpentert@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Coonts, Deb Guidance Secretary coontsd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Corr, Andy AEA Support Staff acorr@mbaea.org
    Coulter, Nichole Exceptional Ed Department Head coultern@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Crawford, James AEA Support Staff jcrawford@mbaea.org
    Cress, Heather Science cressh@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Delp, Adam Social Studies delpad@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Douthart, Steve Exceptional Education doutharts@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Drumm-Janoski, Kelly  Lead Teacher / AVID drummjanoskik@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Fitzgibbon, Amy School Nurse  fitzgibbona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Flynn, Kristin Language Arts flynnk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Frederiksen, Joe Family & Consumer Science frederiksenj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Garnica, Mackenzie Science garnicamac@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gehret, Erin Science gehreter@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Gorin, Pablo Accompanist gorinp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hall, Kim Language Arts hallki@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Heisler, Christine TAG heislerc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hermanstorfer, Teresa Special Education hermanstorfert@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hill, Tom Social Studies hillt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hines, Mitchell Math hinesm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hotchkiss, Marci P.E. hotchkissm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Hubinsky, Jade Science  hubinskyj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Keller, Jeanene SWS Teacher kellerje@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Kiewiet, Cassandra Math kiewietc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Klag, Molly French klagmo@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Koehler-Wright, Cathy Library Para koehlerwrightc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Meza-Klein, Maria Spanish mezakleinm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lefebvre, Lori Language Arts lefebvrel@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lenstra, Alex Language Arts lenstraa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lindskog, Tonya Vocal Music lindskogt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Lopez, Annette Art eechautelopeza@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Malik, Joe Social Studies malikj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    McWilliams, Jeff Head Custodian mcwilliamsj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Meeks, Joan Lead Teacher / AVID meeksj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Migiel, Crystal Math migielc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mitchell, Angelia Special Education mitchellan@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mosier, Evan Technology Integrationist Lead Teacher / Language Arts mosiere@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mosier, Stephanie Health Para mosiers@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Moulton, Dane Science moultond@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Naughton, Alexandria Art naughtona@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Newman, Nicholas Language Arts / AVID Coordinator newmann@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Oke, Lisa Student Support Liaison okelisa@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Osborne, Kati Behavioral Support osbornek@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Pepper, Dan Vocal Music pepperja@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Poling, DeAnn Special Education polingd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Reiter, Terry Instrumental Music reitert@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rhine, Melissa ESL  rhinem@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Rivers, Taurean Student Support Advocate riverst@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Roisen, Lindsay Guidance Counselor – Gr. 6 roisenl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Ryan, Jay PE ryanj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Sandon, Tracy Social Studies sandont@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Schaffer, Robin Social Studies schafferr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Schumacher, Madeline 7th Grade Band schumacherm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Serrano, Katrina Librarian serranok@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Smith, Andria Social Studies finneya@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Solbrig, Theresa Math solbrigth@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Speer, Pam Attendance Secretary speerp@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Svennevig, Kristian Orchestra svennevigk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Thomas, Mary Guidance Counselor – Gr.7 thomasma@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Travis, Joni Office Para travisj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    VanDeWalle, Cory Assistant Principal vandewallec@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Waite, Natasha Language Arts waiten@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wallaert, Jenni Math wallaertj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wallaert, Tom Resource wallaertt@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Walljasper, Kelsey Guidance Counselor – Gr. 8 walljasperk@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Weisrock, James Math weisrockj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wiese, Claire Language Arts wiesecl@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Wilkins, Tonya Principal wilkinst@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Williams, Diana Security williamsd@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Youngs, Josh 8th Grade Band youngsj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us