1702 N. Main St.
Davenport, IA
563-445-5000

School Board Members

 

Bruce Potts, President
Address: 2813 Fairhaven Rd, Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: 563-355-7388
Elected: 2017
Term Expires: 2021
pottsb@davenportschools.org 

Daniel Gosa, Vice President 
Address: 1702 N. Main Street, Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: 563-570-4821
Elected: 2015
Re-elected: 2019
Term expires: 2023
gosada@davenportschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Linda Hayes
District Address: 1702 N. Main Street
Davenport, IA 52803
Phone: 563-505-4083
Appointed: 2-4-15
Elected: 2015
Re-elected: 2019
Term Expires: 2023
hayesli@davenportschools.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Dr. Allison Beck
Address: 109 Essex Lane,Davenport, IA  52803
Phone:563-528-4441
Elected: 2017
Term expires: 2021
beckal@davenportschools.org 

 

 

 

Picture coming soon
Karen Kline-Jerome
Address: 1702 N. Main Street, Davenport, IA  52803
Phone:563-391-6240
Elected: 2019
Term Expires: 2023
klinejeromek@davenportschools.org

Picture coming soon
Kent Paustian
Address: 6520 215th St., Walcott, IA  52773
Phone: 563-320-1656
Elected: 2019
Term Expires: 2023
paustiank@davenportschools.org

Picture coming soon
Jamie Snyder
Address: 3118 W. 34th Street, Davenport, 52806
Phone: 563-320-5996
Appointed 8/20/2020
Term Expires: 2021
snyderj@davenportschools.org

School Board Officials:
Dr. Robert Kobylski,  Superintendent (563) 336-7407 or kobylskir@davenportschools.org 

Mary Correthers, Board Secretary Treasurer – (563) 336-7431 or correthersm@davenportschools.org
Lisa Crews, Interim Chief Financial Officer – (563) 336-7514 or crewsl@davenportschools.org 

District Mailing Address for School Board Members and Officials:
Davenport Community Schools
Achievement Service Center
1702 N. Main Street
Davenport, IA 52803