1606 Brady St.
Davenport, IA
563-336-5000
  • School Board Members

    Ralph

     

     

     

     

     

    Ralph Johanson, President
    13120 100th Avenue
    Davenport, IA  52804
    Cell: 563-340-7046
    First elected : 2004
    Term expires: 2019
    johansonr@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Linda

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Linda Hayes, Vice-President
    2727 West 34th Street
    Davenport, IA 52806
    Cell: 563-505-4083
    Appointed: 2-4-15
    Elected: 2015
    Term Expires: 2019

    Rich

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Rich Clewell
    253 Fernwood Avenue
    Davenport, IA  52803
    Cell: 563-340-0559
    First elected: 2001
    Term expires: 2017
    rich.clewell@gmail.com

    Jamie

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Jamie Snyder
    1805 Valley Drive, Davenport, IA 52806
    Phone: 320-5996
    Elected: 2013
    Term Expires: 2017
    snyderj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

     

     

     

    Dan

    Daniel Gosa
    2223 Aspen Drive, Davenport, IA 52804
    Phone: 570-4821
    Elected: 2015
    Term Expires: 2019
    gosada@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Julie

     

     

     

     

    Julie DeSalvo
    3929 Garfield Street, Davenport, IA 52804
    Phone: 349-4764
    Elected: 2015
    Term Expires:2019
    desalvoj@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    Clyde

     

     

     

     


    Clyde Mayfield
    430 W. 16th Street, Davenport, IA  52803
    Phone: 343-5375
    Elected: February 16, 2016
    Term Expires: 2017
    Previously served 1984-1986
    mayfieldc@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    School Board Officials:
    Dr. Arthur Tate, Superintendent (563) 336-5083 or tateart@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Mary Correthers, Board Secretary Treasurer – (563) 336-5087 or correthersm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us
    Marsha Tangen, Chief Financial Officer – (563) 336-3806 or tangenm@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

    District Mailing Address for School Board Members and Officials:
    Davenport Community Schools
    Achievement Service Center
    1606 Brady St.
    Davenport, IA 52803