Var FB (800x640)20130928_212001img_2245AllCheer (800x640)Girls XC (800x640)baseball-state15Zimmerman Check (800x450)Var VB (800x640)Boys XC (800x640)IMG_3219 (800x533)PIC_0938 (800x600)Girls Swim (800x640)Dance (800x640)Fresh FB (800x640)Fresh VB (800x640)north-high-school-087Boys Golf (800x640)north-high-school-083pltw_school_slideshow_image
  • North High School
    Principal: Jay Chelf
    626 West 53rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52806
    Phone: (563) 723-5500
    Fax:  (563) 445-5953
  • Special Education

    Teacher

    Email Contact

    Classes Taught

    Leah Arp

    arplea@davenportschools.org

    Math
    Career Exploration 1
    Social Studies
    Career Emphasis II
    Computer Applications
    Resource

    Karri Frank

    frankk@davenportschools.org

    Resource Lab
    US History
    English F
    English 2
    Co-Teach

    Connie Gray

    grayco@davenportschools.org

    Transitional Math 2
    Transitional Math 3

    John Keith

    keithj@davenportschools.org

    Resource Lab
    Social Studies 5
    Transitional Math 3
    Co-Teach

    Tyson Long

    longro@davenportschools.org

    Science 2
    Transitional Math 3Co-Teach

    Adam Lyons

    lyonsa@davenportschools.org

     Science 2
    Biology
    English D
    Transitional Math 1
    Social Studies 3

    Joanne McAleer

    mcaleerj@davenportschools.org

    Resource Lab
    Science 1
    Co-Teach

    Leann Noack

    noackl@davenportschools.org

    Economics
    PE
    English E
    Social Studies 4
    Government
    Math
    Science
    Resource

    Kari Petersen

    petersenka@davenportschools.org

    Adv Literacy 2
    English 1
    English F
    Resource Lab
    Co-Teach

    Ryan Roberts

    robetsr@davenportschools.org

    Science
    English E
    Communication
    Career Exploration1
    Social Studies

    Andrea Roelens

    roelensa@davenportschools.org

    Science
    Directed Studies
    Communication
    English E
    Social Studies

    Patty Schellenberg

    schellenbergs@davenportschools.org

    Math
    Science
    Career Exploration I
    Communications
    Career Emphasis 2

    Leslie Schlue

    schluel@davenportschools.org

    Algebra SE
    Transitional Math 2
    Science
    Directed Studies
    Managing Personal Finance
    Lifetime Fitness

    Jodi Tupper

    tupperj@davenportschools.org

    Transitional Math 3
    Science
    English B
    Resource Lab

    Davenport Community School district offers a wide range of programming opportunities for students across a wide range of special needs (or disabilities) ages 3 to graduation. Our commitment is to develop an individualized program based on the need of the student. The program will be provided in the least restrictive environment, based on the plan developed.

    To learn more about Special Needs & Exceptional Education programs at Davenport Community Schools, please visit the following district-level page:

    http://www.davenportschools.org/academics/special-needs-exceptional-education-programs/