PIC_0938 (800x600)Zimmerman Check (800x450)IMG_3219 (800x533)north-high-school-083pltw_school_slideshow_imageVar VB (800x640)Dance (800x640)north-high-school-087img_2245baseball-state15Girls XC (800x640)Var FB (800x640)Fresh VB (800x640)Girls Swim (800x640)AllCheer (800x640)Boys Golf (800x640)20130928_212001Fresh FB (800x640)Boys XC (800x640)
  • North High School
    Principal: Jay Chelf
    626 West 53rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52806
    Phone: (563) 723-5500
    Fax:  (563) 445-5953
  • Physical Education Department

     

    Courses Offered: Lifetime Fitness (Fresh), Health Education,  Physical Education, Early Bird Physical Education, Strength and Conditioning, Early Bird Strength and Conditioning, Outdoor Activities (Jr/Sr), Adaptive Physical Education (Special Ed), and Life Skills (Admin. Placement), Life guarding, Extreme Fitness, Related Health Occupations and Occupations

     

     

    Staff

    Teacher

    Email Contact

    Classes 

    Thomas Argo

    argoth@davenportschools.org

    Lifetime Fitness
    Physical Education

    Stacey Hnytka

     Hnytkas@davenportschools.org

    Lifetime Fitness
    Physical Education

     Tyler Holle

     hollet@mail.davenport.k12.ia.us

     Lifetime Fitness  Google Site

              Outdoor Education
    Strength and Conditioning

     Katie Lucas

     lucask@davenportschools.org

    Adaptive Physical Education

     Tony Terronez

     terroneza@davenportschools.org

    Physical Education
     Strength and Conditioning

    Cory Wachal

     wachalc@davenportschools.org

    Physical Education
    Strength and Conditioning

    Brianna Williams

     williamsb@davenportschools.org

    Lifetime Fitness
    Physical Education