IMG_3219 (800x533)baseball-state15Girls XC (800x640)Dance (800x640)AllCheer (800x640)Boys XC (800x640)Fresh FB (800x640)north-high-school-087img_2245pltw_school_slideshow_imagenorth-high-school-083Girls Swim (800x640)Fresh VB (800x640)PIC_0938 (800x600)20130928_212001Zimmerman Check (800x450)Var VB (800x640)Var FB (800x640)Boys Golf (800x640)
  • North High School
    Principal: Jay Chelf
    626 West 53rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52806
    Phone: (563) 723-5500
    Fax:  (563) 445-5953
  • Math

    Math Classes Offered with Essential Skills:

    Computer Based Algebra, IGESS Part 1, Consumer Math, Algebra 1, Honors Algebra 1, Intermediate Math, Geometry, Honors Geometry, Algebra 2, Honors Algebra 2, Discrete Math, Math for Liberal Arts, AP Statistics, Pre-Calculus, and AP Calculus

    Math Staff:

    Teacher

    Email Contact

    Classes Taught

    Shannon Buckley

    Buckleys@davenportschools.org
    Website

     AP Calculus

    Jim Crandall

    crandallj@davenportschools.org

     Math Learning Lab

    Diann Herington

    heringtond@davenportschools.org

    Algebra II
    Foundations of Algebra I

    Sam Hunter

    hunters@davenportschools.org
    Website 

    Algebra I
    Honors Algebra II
    Pre-Calculus

    Michael Mickelson

    mickelsonm@davenportschools.org

    Geometry
    Intermediate Mathematics

    Chad Patzner

    patznerc@davenportschools.org

    Algebra 1
    Honors Algebra 2

    Kathlynn Price

    pricek@davenportschools.org

     Geometry
    Honors Geometry
    Discrete Math

    Stephanie Schmid

    schmids@davenportschools.org
    Website

    AP Statistics
    Foundations of Algebra I
    Algebra II

    Allie Stecklein

    steckleina@davenportschools.org

    Algebra I
    Foundations of Algebra I
    Algebra II

    Rachel Tharp

    tharpr@davenportschools.org

    Algebra I
    Foundations of Algebra II
    Educational Foundations

    Adam Voss

    vossad@davenportschools.org

    Geometry

    Ayola Vesey

     veseya@davenportschools.org

    Algebra I