Fresh VB (800x640)baseball-state15img_2245Var VB (800x640)Girls Swim (800x640)Zimmerman Check (800x450)Girls XC (800x640)Fresh FB (800x640)IMG_3219 (800x533)Boys XC (800x640)AllCheer (800x640)north-high-school-083PIC_0938 (800x600)20130928_212001Boys Golf (800x640)Var FB (800x640)pltw_school_slideshow_imageDance (800x640)north-high-school-087
  • North High School
    Principal: Jay Chelf
    626 West 53rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52806
    Phone: (563) 723-5500
    Fax:  (563) 445-5953
  • Language Arts

    Teacher

    Email Contact

    Classes Taught

    Betty Christian

    christiane@davenportschools.org

    Written Communication
    Introduction of Yearbook
    Yearbook Lab

    Mary Epping

    eppingm@davenportschools.org

     English I

    Sarah Grimesey

    grimeseys@davenportschools.org

    Honors English I
    Newspaper Laboratory
    AP English Literature & Comp

    Marissa Heneghan

    heneghanm@davenportschools.org

    Contemporary Literature
    English II

    Sandy Huizinga

    huizingas@davenportschools.org

     English I

    John Howe

    howejo@davenportschools.org

     English II
    World Literature

    Leslie LaCorte

    lacortel@davenportschools.org   website

    Speech
    Stagecraft

    Angela Reaves

    reavesa@davenportschools.org

    Composition II

    Aaron Rietz

    rietza@davenportschools.org

    English II
    Honors English II

    David Ross

    rossda@davenportschools.org

    English I
    Speech

    Nicholas Walker

    walkern@davenportschools.org

    English I