l Ambassadors | North High School
DSC_0829north-high-school-083DSC_0825DSC_0859IMG_3219 (800x533)DSC_0860pltw_school_slideshow_imageIMG_0004-800x533-768x512PIC_0938 (800x600)north-high-school-087Bowling-State-2018IMG_1697
  • North High School
    Principal: Jay Chelf
    626 West 53rd Street
    Davenport, IA 52806
    Phone: (563) 723-5500
    Fax:  (563) 445-5953
  • Ambassadors

    Each spring, freshmen, sophomores and juniors can apply to be a North High Ambassador for the upcoming school year. Ambassadors at North High School are selected through an application and screening process to select students that are taking full advantage of their High School years by being involved in numerous activities.

    Ambassadors will act as guides at a variety of North events throughout the year and will also travel to Wood Junior High once a month as an honorary member of a homeroom to help prepare Wood students for high school.

     Mr. Orfitelli       

    Ms. Heneghan






    Bastian                 Abby
    Belzer                   Esmee
    Bladel                   Kylie
    Borcher                Adam
    Bruce                    Katelyn
    Carter                    Brant
    Cornett                 Kayla
    Dewispelaere     Ashley
    Dillie                     Coral
    Douglas                Jennah
    Graham                Levi
    Green                    Darius
    Gregan                  Aysiah
    Harrell                  Kelsey
    Heim                     Rachel
    Hill                        Ariana
    Hilligoss              Keanna
    Johnson               Morgan
    Keller                    Hayley
    Lam                       Mya
    Leonard               Kailey
    Massengale        Kelsi
    Mikami                 Misha
    Miller                    Abby
    Morris                   Emma
    Myers                    Brandon
    Ohland                 Abigail
    Porter                    Hallie
    Purcell                  Zoe
    Ranum                 Reese
    Reed                      Kameron
    Rohlf                     Kayla
    Saskowski            Emma
    Saul                       Olivia
    Schultz                 Kalee
    Seifert                   Alec
    Smith                    Makayla
    Snell                      Kari
    Snowball              Will
    Sparbel                 Kaitlyn
    Stolmeier             Isaac
    Stroschein           Nicholas
    Titus-Porter        De’Viann
    Wardlow              Lindsay
    Wendl                   Lacey
    Wilmont              Ronald
    Wiseman             McKenzie
    Witt                       Brittney
    Wright                  Dakota