l Our Staff 2020-2021 | McKinley Elementary School
IMG_7350girlsIMG_3746girlsIMG_1576IMG_1498IMG_7319IMG_7339Copy of IMG_0614IMG_0686IMG_5528IMG_7228891IMG_7234IMG_1266IMG_5521IMG_0659IMG_7224IMG_7594IMG_0643IMG_0714IMG_3746IMG_0664IMG_3405IMG_0662IMG_5514IMG_063220190508_100524IMG_7310IMG_7462IMG_7628IMG_1498IMG_6226IMG_7587IMG_7550IMG_7628IMG_0548IMG_7353IMG_5512IMG_5523IMG_6226IMG_7228IMG_3405IMG_7320IMG_0670IMG_7224IMG_731620190515_085606IMG_1266IMG_1576
  • McKinley Elementary School: A PBIS School
    Principal:Aaron Vincent
    1716 Kenwood Avenue
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: 563-723-6800
    Fax: 563-388-6366
    "We are Respectful, Responsible and Ready"
  • Our Staff 2020-2021

    Principal: Mr. Vincent
    Kindergarten Teachers 
    Mrs. Finkeldei
    Mrs. King
    Mrs. Leon
    Grade 1 Teachers
    Mrs. Forsyth
    Mrs. Paul
    Mrs. Burchard
    Grade 2 Teachers
    Ms. Jurgens
    Mrs. Greenwood
    Mrs. Norberg
    Grade 3 Teachers
    Mrs. Grothusen
    Mrs. Tallman
    Grade 4 Teachers
    Mr. Huss
    Mrs. Berthel
    Mrs. Nettleton
    Grade 5 Teachers
    Ms. Dickens
    Mrs. Schubert
    Mrs. Schrand
    Grade 6 Teachers
    Mr. Gamble
    Mr. Mueller
    Mr. Weisrock
    Special Area Teachers
    Ms. West: Orchestra
    Mrs. Weimer: Band
    Mrs. Chalus: Art
    Mr. Mitchell: Physical Education
    Mrs. Koch: Music
    Mr. Macksey: Teacher Librarian
    Mrs. Bates-Heithoff: ELL
    Mrs. Ehrecke: Counselor
    Mrs. Barry: Gifted and Talented
    Mrs. Hansen: Instructional Innovator
    Mrs. Rupiper: Reading Interventionist
    Ms. Butcher: Technology Innovator
    Exceptional Education Teachers
    Mrs. Perry
    Ms. Ruiper
    Ms. Deater
    Ms. Reed
    Ms. Murphy
    Ms. Morgan
    Office and Support Staff
    Mrs. Rose: Secretary
    Mrs. Hart: School Nurse
    Mrs. Tanamore: Health Office
    Mrs. Tuttle: Attendance Office
    Mrs. Askam: Paraprofessional Staff
    Ms. Barth:Paraprofessional Staff
    Ms. Conner: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mrs. Dewitt: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mrs.Wood: Paraprofessional Staff
    Ms. Cox: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mr. Finch: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mrs. Contois: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mr. Freeman: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mr. Baker: Paraprofessional Staff
    Mr. Ford: Paraprofessional Staff
    Ms. Victum: Paraprofessional Staff
    Custodial Staff
    Mrs. Lamar: Head Custodian
    Mr. Young: Lead Custodian
    Mr. Brown: PM Custodian
    Food and Nutrition Services (FNS)
    Mrs. Gill
    Ms. Simmon
    Ms. Hultgren
    AEA / Bethany Staff
    Mrs. Crandall: Educational Consultant
    Mrs. Richard Olsen: Bethany 
    Ms. Whiskeyman: Speech and Language 
    Mr. Wilkinson: School Psychologist
    Ms. Harry: Occupational Therapist