• Jefferson Elementary School
    Principal: Kamie Montoya
    1027 N. Marquette Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 723-6700
    Fax: (563) 445-5975

  • One Eighty Baseball 2019 League Schedule

    Week 1
    Monday May 13 6:00PM Location
    Jefferson Royal VS Madison Orange Jefferson Field
    Hayes Red VS Jefferson Gold Hayes Field
    Tuesday May 14 6:00PM Location
    Monroe Navy VS Madison Green Hayes Field
    Week 2
    Monday May 20 6:00PM Location
    Jefferson Royal VS Monroe Navy Jefferson Field
    Madison Orange VS Hayes Red Hayes Field
    Jefferson Gold VS Madison Green Madison Field
    Tuesday May 21 6:00 PM Location
    Monroe Navy VS Hayes Red Hayes Field
    Madison Green VS Jefferson Royal Madison Field
    Week 3
    Tuesday May 28 6:00PM Location
    Madison Green VS Hayes Red Hayes Field
    Monroe Navy VS Madison Orange Madison Field
    Thursday May 30 6:00 PM Location
    Jefferson Gold VS Jefferson Royal Jefferson Field
    Week 4
    Monday June 3 6:00PM Location
    Jefferson Gold VS Monroe Navy Jefferson Field
    Hayes Red VS Jefferson Royal Hayes Field
    Madison Green VS Madison Orange Madison Field
    Tuesday June 4 6:00 PM Location
    Madison Orange VS Jefferson Gold Madison Field
    Week 5

    Monday June 10 6:00PM

    Madison Orange VS Jefferson Gold Jefferson Field
    Hayes Red VS Monroe Navy Hayes Field
    Madison Green VS Jefferson Royal Madison Field
    Week 6
    Monday June 17 6:00PM Location

    Monroe Navy VS Madison Green Jefferson Field
    Hayes Red VS Jefferson Gold Hayes Field
    Madison Orange VS Jefferson Royal Madison Field
    Week 7
    Monday June 24 6:00PM Location
    Jefferson Royal VS Monroe Navy Jefferson Field
    Madison Orange VS Hayes Red Hayes Field
    Jefferson Gold VS Madison Green Madison Field