l Jackson Elementary School
img_3465Copy of labReadingRd. trophyStaff pic20160425_073327jaguarssmith3DSCN1828 (1)DSCN1820
  • Jackson Elementary School
    Principal: Teresa Bechen

    1307 Wisconsin Ave
    Davenport, Iowa 52804
    Phone: (563) 723-6650
    Fax: (563) 445-5974

  • Dear 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade families,

    Your child has the opportunity to sign-up to play in the orchestra starting in 4th grade! The DCSD Orchestra staff has created a video to introduce you to the instruments of the string orchestra! Please watch the video using this link:

     https://drive.google.com/open?id=1jEnLDCgw4WE2pBwY4OYA8BVD4OWrwTRz

     

    If you are interested in signing up for orchestra, please review this Information-Letter about joining orchestra!

     https://docs.google.com/document/d/16bvHzNsefQZTqfJ-JoTL7pzUDg86GYENe2Ml2b0W3eU/edit?usp=sharing

     

    To sign up for orchestra now, please fill out this google-form using the link below:

     https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSf7L-IyMG-4VWDRzJPSbRIezaOJgJObRlUrdUbBCkWSdKY-fw/viewform?usp=sf_link

     

    If you have any questions, please email one of the orchestra directors from your building’s intermediate-zone. Or if you email one of us, we will be able to get you into contact with the correct orchestra director! 

    Thank you and stay well,

    DCSD Elementary Orchestra Staff

     

    Smart: Ms. McRill–mcrillg@davenportschools.org

    Sudlow: Mr. Svennevig-svennevigk@davenportschools.org; Ms. Easley– easleyc@davenportschools.org; Mrs. Johnson–johnsont@davenportschools.org

    Wood: Ms. Lundine–Lundinee@davenportschools.org; Mr. Yasutake– yasutakem@davenportschools.org

    Williams: Mrs. Blubaugh–blubaughg@davenportschools.org

    Walcott: Mrs. Wince–wincej@davenportschools.org