firstday32016studenthungerdrive72016ijagconference22016studenthungerdrive42016mensing2016latinosconferenece2016XCfunrun2016UMRC22016catchupacademy2015seeyouatthepole2016ijagcompetition122016marchingbluedevils2016prostartchili22016ijagconference3Central High School 12016production12016frenchpresentationfirstday42016youthconference32016collegeweek2016youthconference2firstday62014JROTCcolorguard2016thespianfestival2016prostartsoybeanspltw_school_slideshow_imagefirstday22016prostartchilifirstdaydavenport_central2016production22016latinosconferenece22016UMRC62016ijagguestspeaker32016falconfriendscompredcarpet32015JROTCLeadership1a2016imadevil2016footballhabitat2016garbagepickupfirstday5Central High School 22016outlawsrobotics2016studenthungerdrive8
  • Central High School
    Principal: Jon Flynn
    1120 Main Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 723-5400
    Fax: (563) 445-5952

  • Sophomore Baseball Schedule

     

    Date Time Opponent Location
    Wed, May 24, 17 5:00 PM  CR Kennedy Cedar Rapid
    Wed, May 31, 17 5:00PM CR Jefferson Cedar Rapids
    Thu, Jun 01, 17 5:00PM Burlington Brady Stadium
    Mon, Jun 05, 17 5:00PM Pleasant Valley Brady Stadium
    Thu, Jun 08, 17 5:00PM Clinton Clinton
    Mon, Jun 12, 17 5:00PM Muscatine Brady Stadium
    Wed, Jun 14, 17 5:00PM West (NC) West
    Mon, Jun 19, 17 5:00PM Bettendorf Bettendorf
    Tue, Jun 20, 17 5:00PM Muscatine (NC) Muscatine
    Mon, Jun 26, 17 3:00 PM Assumption Assumption
    Tue, Jun 27, 17 3:30PM Dubuque Hempstead Dubuque
    Thu, Jun 29, 17 5:00PM West Brady Stadium
    Mon, Jul 03, 17 3:00PM North Scott Brady Stadium
    Thu, Jul 06, 17 5:00PM North North
    Tue, Jul 11, 17 5:00PM Iowa City West Brady Stadium