2018ericapresentation2018dennisaward2018cadaverlab2018engineeringexpo2018prostartdesmoines2018univisit2018robotics2018jobfair2018drugfreepledge2018smashbrothers2018brewerCentral High School 22018GEARUPDeeredavenport_central2019getonthebus42018gritposter2018antibullypic2018JROTCRIA2018bluellusionsstate2018marchingbluedevils32017NHSfundraiser32018sandiego22019getonthebus22018ericapresentation2018prostartdesmoines22018 Iowa All-State Bandredcarpet32018bluellusionsstate2018Foodtour2018yearbookfallworkshop2018jrotcUH602018sydney2018figgeart2019JROTCreceptionCentral High School 12019lovegirlsgalapltw_school_slideshow_image2018marchingbluedevils22018nexttonormal2018jrotcUH602018robotics2018germanchicagotrip2019getonthebus32018centralleaders2018yearbooknewspaper2018walkeruncommonstudent2018armytruck2014JROTCcolorguard2018thespiansinternational2018blueillusiondanceteamcomp2018marchingbluedevils2018overwatchcompetition2048roboticscompetition2019getonthebus2018prostartmadison22018marchingband2019historybowl2018iJAGevent2016collegeweek2015seeyouatthepole2018radiumgirls22018GEARUPDeere2018mcfate3.jpg2018germanchicagotrip2018JROTCRIA22019historybowl2
  • Central High School
    Principal: Jon Flynn
    1120 Main Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 723-5400
    Fax: (563) 445-5952

  • Girls Soccer Schedule

     

    Date Time Opponent Team Site
    Tue, Mar 26, 19 5:00PM Scrimmage Var Muscatine Soccer Complex
    Tue, Apr 02, 19 5:30PM Bettendorf JV/Vars Bettendorf
    Fri, Apr 05, 19 5:30PM Rock Island JV/Vars Brady Stadium
    Tue, Apr 09, 19 5:30PM Clinton JV/Vars Brady Stadium
    Fri, Apr 12, 19 5:00PM Burlington Vars/JV Burlington
    Tue, Apr 16, 19 5:00PM Assumption JV/Vars St Vincent Ctr
    Fri, Apr 19, 19 5:45 CR Washington JV/Vars Kingston Stadium
    Tue, Apr 23, 19 4:30PM West Vars/JV West HS
    Thu, Apr 25, 19 5:00PM Dewitt Vars/JV Dewitt
    Tue, Apr 30, 19 5:30PM Pleasant Valley JV/Vars Brady Stadium
    Sat, May 04, 19 TBA Muscatine Inv Vars Muscatine Soccer Complex
    Tue, May 07, 19 4:30PM (JV)
    7:30 (V)
    North HS JV/Vars North High School (JV)
    Brady Stadium (V)
    Fri, May 10, 19 5:30PM Moline JV/Var Brady Stadium
    Mon, May 13, 19 5:30PM Muscatine JV/Vars Muscatine Soccer Complex
    Sat, May 18, 19 9:30 AM Hempstead JV/Vars Brady Stadium
    Tue, May 21, 19 5:00 PM North Scott JV/Vars Eldridge
    Thu, May 23, 19 TBA 1st Round Regionals Vars TBA
    Wed, May 29, 19 TBA 2nd  Round Regionals Vars TBA
    Mon, Jun 03, 19 TBA Reg. Champ  Vars TBA
    Thu, Jun 06, 19 TBA State Vars Crownie Park, Des Moines