2018sandiego22018brewer2018walkeruncommonstudent2017NHSfundraiser32015seeyouatthepole2019historybowl22018blueillusiondanceteamcompredcarpet3Central High School 12018robotics2018robotics2018iJAGevent2018cadaverlab2018ericapresentation2018prostartdesmoines2018nexttonormal2018jobfair2018marchingbluedevils22018radiumgirls22018marchingbluedevils2018engineeringexpo2018centralleaders2018GEARUPDeere2019getonthebus32018Foodtour2048roboticscompetition2018germanchicagotrip2018yearbookfallworkshop2018marchingband2018jrotcUH602018figgeart2018mcfate3.jpg2018bluellusionsstatepltw_school_slideshow_image2019historybowl2018drugfreepledge2018bluellusionsstate2019getonthebus42018armytruck2018dennisaward2018prostartdesmoines22018overwatchcompetition2018jrotcUH602018 Iowa All-State Band2018ericapresentation2018univisit2016collegeweek2018smashbrothersdavenport_central2019getonthebus22018gritposterCentral High School 22018GEARUPDeere2019lovegirlsgala2018yearbooknewspaper2019getonthebus2018antibullypic2018thespiansinternational2014JROTCcolorguard2018JROTCRIA2019JROTCreception2018germanchicagotrip2018JROTCRIA22018sydney2018prostartmadison22018marchingbluedevils3
  • Central High School
    Principal: Jon Flynn
    1120 Main Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 723-5400
    Fax: (563) 445-5952

  • Girls Cross Country Schedule

     

     

    Date Time Opponent Site
    Tue, Aug 21, 18 4:30PM Dewitt Invite Dewitt–Saber Pavillion
    Tue, Aug 28, 18 4:30 PM Schoolhouse Open Clinton–Emma Young Park
    Sat, Sep 01, 18 8:30 AM Pleasant Valley Invite Crow Creek Park
    Thu, Sep 06, 18 3:45 PM Cedar Rapids Invite (Jeff) Noelridge Park, CR
    Tue, Sep 11, 18 4:15PM North Scott Invite Scott Co. Park
    Thu, Sep 20, 18 5:00PM Rock Island Invite  Saukie Golf Course
    Tue, Sep 25, 18 4:30pm Muskie Invite (boys only) Municipal Golf Course
    Thu, Sep 27, 18 4:30 PM City Meet Central Host) West Lake
    Thu, Oct 04, 18 4:45PM Dewitt Invite Dewitt–Saber Pavillion
    Thu, Oct 11, 18 3:30 PM MAC Meet (Clinton Host) Clinton–Emma Young Park
    Thu, Oct 18, 18 4:30 PM Districts TBA
    Sat, Oct 27, 18 9:00 AM State Ft Dodge