2018prostartmadison22018marchingbluedevils2018 Iowa All-State Band2018jobfair2018marchingbluedevils22018germanchicagotrip2018brewer2016collegeweek2018nexttonormal2018sydneypltw_school_slideshow_image2018roboticsCentral High School 22019JROTCreception2018dennisaward2018yearbooknewspaper2018marchingband2014JROTCcolorguard2018JROTCRIA22018engineeringexpo2018cadaverlab2018GEARUPDeere2018univisit2018blueillusiondanceteamcomp2018yearbookfallworkshopdavenport_central2018drugfreepledge2018armytruck2019lovegirlsgala2018JROTCRIA2019historybowl2019getonthebus32018figgeart2015seeyouatthepole2018prostartdesmoines22018ericapresentation2018antibullypic2018germanchicagotrip2018gritposter2018bluellusionsstate2018mcfate3.jpg2018centralleaders2018prostartdesmoines2017NHSfundraiser32018overwatchcompetition2018robotics2018jrotcUH602018Foodtour2018marchingbluedevils32019getonthebus22018iJAGevent2019historybowl22018bluellusionsstate2019getonthebus2018ericapresentation2018jrotcUH60redcarpet32018GEARUPDeere2018sandiego22018smashbrothers2019getonthebus4Central High School 12018walkeruncommonstudent2018thespiansinternational2018radiumgirls22048roboticscompetition
  • Central High School
    Principal: Jon Flynn
    1120 Main Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 723-5400
    Fax: (563) 445-5952

  • Girls Cross Country Schedule

     

    Date Time Opponent Site
    Thu, Aug 29, 19 4:30PM Moline Empire Park, Hampton
    Tue, Sep 03, 19 4:30 PM Schoolhouse Open Clinton–Emma Young Park
    Sat, Sep 07, 19 8:30 AM Pleasant Valley Invite Crow Creek Park
    Thu, Sep 12, 19 3:30 PM Cedar Rapids Invite (Jeff) Noelridge Park
    Tue, Sep 17, 19 4:15PM North Scott Invite Scott County Park
    Thu, Sep 26, 19 5:00PM Rock Island Invite  Saukie Golf Course–Rock Island
    Thu, Oct 03, 19 4:30 PM City Meet  (West Host)  
    Thu, Oct 10, 19 4:45PM Dewitt Invite Dewitt HS
    Thu, Oct 17, 19 3:30 PM MAC Meet (Mus Host) Municipal Golf Course
    Thu, Oct 24, 19 4:30 PM Districts  
    Sat, Nov 02, 19 9:00 AM State