2018prostartmadison22018bluellusionsstate2018marchingbluedevils22018mcfate3.jpg2018GEARUPDeereCentral High School 22018marchingbluedevils2019getonthebus32018jrotcUH602019lovegirlsgala2018blueillusiondanceteamcomp2018JROTCRIA22018centralleaders2018jrotcUH602018sandiego22018prostartdesmoines2018ericapresentation2018radiumgirls22018walkeruncommonstudentredcarpet32018germanchicagotrip2018brewer2018iJAGevent2018prostartdesmoines22018cadaverlab2018marchingbluedevils3Central High School 12018robotics2019JROTCreception2018antibullypic2018univisit2018figgeart2016collegeweek2018thespiansinternational2019historybowl22018engineeringexpo2018armytruck2018jobfairpltw_school_slideshow_image2018yearbooknewspaper2018yearbookfallworkshop2014JROTCcolorguard2015seeyouatthepole2018overwatchcompetition2019getonthebus42018dennisaward2018Foodtour2018drugfreepledge2018marchingband2018GEARUPDeere2018JROTCRIA2048roboticscompetition2018sydney2018ericapresentation2018nexttonormal2019getonthebus2018smashbrothers2017NHSfundraiser32018bluellusionsstate2018germanchicagotrip2018robotics2018gritposter2019getonthebus22019historybowldavenport_central2018 Iowa All-State Band
  • Central High School
    Principal: Jon Flynn
    1120 Main Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 723-5400
    Fax: (563) 445-5952

  • Boys Tennis Schedule

     

    Date Time Opponent Team Site
    Tue, Apr 02, 19 4:00 PM North Var/JV Brady Stadium
    Thu, Apr 04, 19 4:00 PM Assumption Var/JV Brady Stadium
    Tue, Apr 09, 19 4:00 PM North Scott Var/JV Eldridge
    Thu, Apr 11, 19 4:00 PM West Var/JV West
    Mon, Apr 15, 19 4:00PM Rock Island Var/JV Rock Island
    Thu, Apr 18, 19 4:00 PM Clinton Var/JV Brady Stadium
    Tue, Apr 23, 19 4PM Muscatine Var/JV Muscatine
    Thu, Apr 25, 19 4:00 PM Bettendorf Var/JV Brady Stadium
    Sat, Apr 27, 19 9:00 AM Clinton Varsity Invite var Clinton
    Mon, Apr 29, 19 4:00PM Camanche Var/JV Brady Stadium
    Tue, Apr 30, 19 4:00 PM Pleasant Valley Var/JV Brady Stadium
    Thu, May 02, 19 9:00AM MAC Conference Meet (Assumption Host) Var Eldridge
    Fri, May 03, 19 2:00PM MAC Conference Meet – Finals  Var TBA
    Thu, May 09, 19 TBA District Individual (Single & Doubles) Var TBD
    Sat, May 11, 19 TBA Preliminary Substate Tennis Var TBD
    Sat, May 18, 19 TBA Substate Team Tennis Var TBD
    Fri, May 24, 19 TBA Individual Sate Tennis Var Cedar rapids
    Tue, May 28, 19 TBA State Team Tennis Var Cedar Rapids