2019historybowl22014JROTCcolorguard2018germanchicagotrip2018Foodtour2018engineeringexpo2018yearbooknewspaper2018sydney2018brewer2018prostartmadison22018gritposter2018sandiego22018GEARUPDeere2018robotics2018overwatchcompetition2018GEARUPDeere2019historybowl2018prostartdesmoines22018univisit2018antibullypic2018armytruck2018germanchicagotrip2018blueillusiondanceteamcomp2018centralleaders2018jobfair2019JROTCreception2018smashbrothers2018mcfate3.jpg2019lovegirlsgala2018prostartdesmoines2018cadaverlab2018drugfreepledge2019getonthebus42018dennisaward2018jrotcUH602018marchingbluedevils2018marchingbluedevils32018ericapresentation2019getonthebus2018yearbookfallworkshop2018walkeruncommonstudent2015seeyouatthepole2018radiumgirls22019getonthebus22018jrotcUH602019getonthebus32018thespiansinternational2018bluellusionsstateCentral High School 22018marchingbluedevils2pltw_school_slideshow_image2018bluellusionsstate2018marchingbandredcarpet32016collegeweek2018JROTCRIA2048roboticscompetition2018ericapresentationCentral High School 12018 Iowa All-State Band2018JROTCRIA22018robotics2018iJAGevent2018figgeart2018nexttonormal2017NHSfundraiser3davenport_central
  • Central High School
    Principal: Jon Flynn
    1120 Main Street
    Davenport, Iowa 52803
    Phone: (563) 723-5400
    Fax: (563) 445-5952

  • Athletes to Sign National Letters of Intent or Celebratory Signing Letters

    Central High fork iconDavenport Central is pleased to announce that several of our senior student-athletes will be continuing their career at the collegiate level. Please  congratulate these student-athletes on signing their National Letters of Intent or Celebratory Signing Letters. 

    • Josh Hann, Central College, Pella, IA – Baseball
    • Will Kranz, Central College, Pella, IA – Baseball
    • Caleb Evans, Central College, Pella, IA – Baseball
    • Malaki Shell, Morningside College, Sioux City, IA – Football
    • Diontrel Wommack, Iowa Western Community College, Council Bluffs, IA – Football
    • Alonzo Wilkinson, Upper Iowa University Fayette, IA – Football
    • Adin DeLaRosa, Wartburg College, Waverly, IA – Football
    • Alex Mcleland, Clarke University, Dubuque, IA – Golf
    • Destiny VanHecke, Central College, Pella, IA – Softball
    • Erin Puck, Cornell College, Mount Vernon, IA – Softball
    • Allison Fellner, Western Illinois, Macomb, IL – Swimming
    • Megan Fellner, St Ambrose, Davenport, IA – Swimming
    • Isabelle Shook, St Ambrose, Davenport, IA – Swimming
    • Carter Mahon, Mt Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA – Track and Field
    • Logan VanItallie, Dordt College, Sioux Center, IA – Volleyball
    • Lauren Pearson, Iowa Iowa City, IA – Rowing
    • Manny McGowan-Serrano, Rochester Community and Tech College, Rochester, MN – Wrestling
    • Afurious Nelson, Mt Mercy College, Cedar Rapids, IA – Track and Field
    • Will Reemtsma, St. Ambrose University, Davenport, IA – Track and Field
    • Spencer Darland, Sauk Valley Community College, Dixon, IL – Baseball

    Please join us and  celebrate the achievements of these student-athletes!