1702 N. Main St.
Davenport, IA

Davenport Musicians Selected for All State

West High All-State singers

Congratulations to all the Davenports students who have qualified for the All-State Musical Festival at Iowa State University in Ames, November 16th through 18th:
  • From Central in chorus: Audrey Moon, Nichole Maitlen, Joe Lasher, Jeremy Weinstein, Ajay Williams, Peyton Reese, CJ Parker, Sam Saveraid, Anna Winn, Maddi Smith, and Sam Fahrenkrug; and in band, Sarah Howell.
  • From North in orchestra: Shelby Fick and Haley Nicholson; in band: Aerianna Trowers; and in chorus: Darius Green, Will Snowball, Abby Bastian, Kaitlyn Sparbel, Meghann Hall, Emma Saskowski, and Esme Belzer.
  • From West in band: Caitlin Bauer, Kersten Kahley, Michaela Sperry, and Chane Eckhardt (pictured); and in chorus, Brady Pratt.